New Cars?

Stanoink

Any one knows what new cars will be released in the next 3-4 months time?

I mean car types like saloon or hatchback or mini-MPV not sportcars.

It is also true that there is going to be a new nissan sunny?

Thanks!

hi hi...

yeah, new sunny will be renault based... something like megane 2

new focus will be here too...

both cars to be expected end of 2004 or early 2005.

Any one knows what new cars will be released in the next 3-4 months time?

I mean car types like saloon or hatchback or mini-MPV not sportcars.

It is also true that there is going to be a new nissan sunny?

Thanks!

Check out the automobile exhibition next month at Spore Expo! wink.gif

Or possibly the Mazda4, a mini-MPV based on the M3, with 7 seats, unlike the sister Ford C-Max, which only has five...

timely replacement for the premacy lah...

[thumbsup]

Or possibly the Mazda4, a mini-MPV based on the M3, with 7 seats, unlike the sister Ford C-Max, which only has five...

This one? This is the Verisa but there is also another rumoured MX-Flexa. Looks like Mazda going places.

post-2-1084225604_thumb.jpg

This one? This is the Verisa but there is also another rumoured MX-Flexa. Looks like Mazda going places.

Looks like a upsize IST unsure.gif BUt nice wink.gif

I think it's more likely closer to the MX-Flexa. This Verisa looks like a cross between a Fiesta, Mini and Kancil [:p]

This is cool. Wonder any news of CZ3 Tarmac or WRC version or Evo Colt.. Mitsubishi is in a mess right now.. [gossip]

Interested in this, a Colt MPV. [:|] But this one spy shot only, not confirm yet.

May be can wait for this too.

The most powerful, most capable

post-2-1084244974_thumb.jpg

post-2-1084244975_thumb.jpg

Edited by Virus

Is there a auto exhibition next month? Hmmm I tot usually at the end of the year.

I checked the singapore expo web site, but it cannot be found.

Is there a auto exhibition next month? Hmmm I tot usually at the end of the year.

I checked the singapore expo web site, but it cannot be found.

Here you go!

CAR-CRAZY Singapore will be treated to not one, but two major motor shows this year.

The first, Dreamcars Asia, a replica of Japan's Auto Salon, which has attained cult status, will be held at Singapore Expo Hall 3 from June 23 to 27.

The link to the thread!

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?post=525436;sb=post_latest_reply;so=ASC;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;;page=un

read#unread://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=un

read#unread

[thumbsup]

You referring to this? Looks like it is based on C-Max but with 7 seats and sliding doors.

mazda4.jpg

mazda4_hi.jpg

[thumbsup]

You referring to this? Looks like it is based on C-Max but with 7 seats and sliding doors.

mazda4.jpg

mazda4_hi.jpg

quite nice leh.... yeah.... [thumbsup]

Ya hor ... nice nice nod.gifnod.gif

bro... can think abt it boh ?

juz nice for ur 4 kiddos + wifey + maid + in-laws...