Advantage and disadvatage of off-peak cars?

Ahlun

yes, that's why got to standby coupons or drive out early...leave the car there and eat breakfast.

"....like. so long car not moving....."

Well...has to be parked there...can move lar, but within the constraints of the MSCP only...laugh.giflaugh.gif

the saving can let you buy 125 coupon per year. how many times a year do you need to go workshop? hahaha if go so often, suggest you change car sweatdrop.gif

thot can use the saving to mod car mah, mod car must go workshop ...... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Hmmmz... As long I don't get into accidents... Can safely drive from Pt A to B, no need to use coupon liaoz... Btw, how much is the fine if you get caught harz?

Siao! For what?? Unless the gov gives me a cut of their earnings!! laugh.gif

not a bad idea...... also help lighten govt's workload, earn extra income ourselves laugh.gifthumbsup.gif

bloody hell u wan me to add disclaimer issit that 'I am not associated with with...."

Just bcos I use this co, I mention and I am familiar with them, thus, I mention it can anot....for the benefit of people who wan to learn....is this an issue?sly.gifunimpressed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifHow u been man...lonnnnnnnng time no see...u went for Rgn funeral ahwink.gif

ya lor, wanted to learn how to end cold war from him mah.... but din know you so loyal to whizzcar also..... ok lor, since you have contributed quite a few posts here for them, might as well send your invoice to them claiming promotion fee.... kekekekkekeke laugh.giflaugh.gif

just went to their website.....think their charges drop liao

one time registration:$150,

first yr subscription: $120

deposit:$100

first hr: $10 (free 10km)

subsequent 1/2 hr: $4 (free 5km)

mileage: $0.3 per km for exceeding free mileage

how does this compare to whizzcar?

"....like. so long car not moving....."

Well...has to be parked there...can move lar, but within the constraints of the MSCP only...laugh.giflaugh.gif

lidat lots of chance to practise car park rally liao..... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

i think so, esp if you ask him do illegal mods, he's gotta do it at nite behind closed workshop doors... laugh.giftongue.gif

for the sake of serving the country, "suan bo liao xum mer" (not counted as big deal)... hehhehehelaugh.gif

Edited by Super7

Give space! Give space! [rifle]

My turn to talk my heart out!!! [:p]

My dad used to own an OPC since 1993. Bot e car for my bro n used since my bro dont drive to work.

Similarly, I have transport picking me up from my house bus stop, dropping me home there as well. I work 5 1/2 days a week too. Therefore no necessity for me to bring car to work (I dont do outdoor), come back home at 515 then can change, eat dinner before going out. On Sat, come back at 1215, can sleep awhile change and eat lunch before chionging....

True enuf OPC are for very small group of ppl

- those who cant afford normal plate car (me ! ME !)

- outrageous working hours (me ! ME !)

U guys can add onto the list.... [sunny]

Haha... If you were one, you'd probably earn enough to buy a big car and need not go for OPC too...

eddie