My Turn!

Andrianie

Guess there are some pplz who wanna see tis newbie's ride....

Nothing changed since it came last week. Its just a place for me to show off my 1st darling....

Sorry no interior yet, will go take asap...

post-21-1087813876_thumb.jpg

mmmmm.....nice top there.

errr...is your rear tyre hitting the curb?

oh my goodness..new car u noe... [:)][thumbsup]

.....errr.....i......mmmm.........well........... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

wha..brudder.....u like dat ask me, i really duno how to answer leh.... [lipsrsealed]

heheheeee.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Course in Singapore, it's a very big thing to own a car regardless of make and price!!

Edited by DarkLord

alamak! & i thot the person in the avatar is him. kekeke....

bro DarkLord, i think u've disclosed his identity in the public liaoz... [:p][sweatdrop]

Sunny is more stately. Dress it up with windscreen film or automatic rear window shades. Make it look upper-class. Big rims with low profile tires. Very, very stately.

mmmm....totally agree! [thumbsup] the executive looks. [scholar][thumbsup]

hv oso seen the sporty version on the road....change front grille to mesh,skirtings,tail-light linings. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] no horse run!!

Edited by Ah_veo

i have manual rear shades that came wif the car as factory fitting but it is super useless [shakehead] cse every time if wan to use must go out of car pull it up etc...then must also pull down when driving cse very blur [thumbsdown] ...i think auto will be cool [nod] ...how much does it cost? i know the manual one rather cheap abt 20+ can get liao [idea]

If you have not own any car yet, u feel anyone who owns is well to do. Wait till u own a car then u feel a "Sunny" is really nothing if compare to a Hyundai Matrix or Kia Rio on maintainence, the difference is not too big per mth.

I got a friend who earn just $2000 per mth, have to support his parent and pay for his house buy a Matrix, now he confirm will suffer for 10 yrs.

One of the reason why I never considered Matrix

But sunny also not very fantastic lah. Mine drink petrol like nobody's business. I just calculated FC to be 10km/l. Hopefully it gets better once it runs in... If not, I am gonna be the one to suffer for 10 yrs... [sweatdrop]

Edited by Andrianie