My Turn!

Andrianie

Who know she velie the pretty n sexy until Darklord can notice... Or is it tat Darklord notices anykind who wears skirt??? [lipsrsealed]

mmmmm.....nice top there.

errr...is your rear tyre hitting the curb?

oh my goodness..new car u noe... [:)][thumbsup]

Hee hee. I saw it too. Once I took tis pic from my room, went down to shift the car..... Hee hee...... I langgar kurb 2x alreadie since got tis car..... Once when trying to drive up to exit of carkpark (just realised how small the roads are in carparks) n 1x when going to park car for washing....

Heart reallie pain [shakehead] but.........

Eh...u park next to van somemore..shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

At all costs stay away from those @#%#@$^ vans liao....

I always try to find 'bungalow' lots or at the very least 'semi-detached' parking lots to avoid any 'dings' from these irresponsible pplfurious.giffurious.gif

Has worked tho...to date, car still ding-freesmile.gif

My place very the cramped one.... Yesterday I came back at 1030, aparking lots infront of my block so full till i gotta go opposite block. Tis mornign at 630, went down shift lot to the one rite under my windows ... hahahahahahaahaha

Anyway, the van's my good neighbour's. Believe he wont suan me ah.... If not, I know who to look for...

Semi detached n bungalows are luxury for me....... [bigcry]

mmmm....totally agree! [thumbsup] the executive looks. [scholar][thumbsup]

hv oso seen the sporty version on the road....change front grille to mesh,skirtings,tail-light linings. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] no horse run!!

there are some running around with Turbos... [sly][sly][sly]

but FC almost killing me u knoe... if it goes on, sure to be left behind so i can take public transport.... Hee hee

i suppose you are still running-in the engine, prob still in dino (mineral) oil... so it should improve progressively over time, especially after changine to synthetic oil... [thumbsup]

another curse is the warranty... [shakehead]

they can void all they wan and there is nothing much you can do about it... [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

what i can suggest is: change air filter to hi-flow drop-in type (K&N or such), grounding (DIY or jusy pay), voltage stabilizer (used to be HVS, exp tho, now got many others,cheap la)... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

should be quite warranty friendly but just check with them to be sure...

after your warranty finish... hmmm... we can talk somemore... [sly][sly][sly]

Warranty finish....???.... Have to wait for another 365 - 9 days..... [:)] All these changes e.g. air filter, voltage stabilisers get any of the workshop will do ah? JB workshop got do or not, tot of going there to change all these miscellaneous...

not familiar with JB workshop, can check with the rest of the bros... [:p][:p]

but i got a strong feeling you be very tempted to do more than intented in JB... [laugh][laugh]

hahahahahahahahahahahah

U very the smart ah.... Somemore with my dad ard, want me to kena killed ah???? He sure dont allow one..... always say later can later.,.........

He is rite lah... later lor.. after your warranty expires... [angel][angel]

just enjoy the new car, new smell (tho hazardous)... [:p][:p]

New car smell havent go off up till today....

Yesterday bought otak2, whole car smell of that food, 1 hr later the new leather smell come back again... so strong ah... [:(]

hor miah kiah!!....

i grown so big also never got chance to smell new car... my own at least... [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Go Autobaccs and buy the "New Car Smell Killer" Spray. Smell of new car will be eliminated. Car will smell like it is used. [laugh]