My Turn!

Andrianie

yikess...come back sure jam...dont want. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

jam?? that's where practise our skill in selit menyelit... [laugh][laugh]

Try not to go to the JB carwashes. The last time my friend who was there saw them dumping in handfuls of "UIC" laundry detergent to mix for as their car shampoo [shocked] . But the vacuuming is good. Car 12V vacs are useless.

yeah lah, Jb charge from 6-8RM per car onlie, considered like 3-4 SGD per car wash.... Okie wat cheaper than spore...

ya hor... some more here oso same price..... but hor the water pressure so strong my VTEC logo oso kena sapu!!! [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Wat u thinking????????????????????????

Ur language berbuih lah..........................

dizzy.gif

Try not to go to the JB carwashes. The last time my friend who was there saw them dumping in handfuls of "UIC" laundry detergent to mix for as their car shampoo [shocked] . But the vacuuming is good. Car 12V vacs are useless.

use to not wash there in the beginning... after a while... what the heck!!

Try not to go to the JB carwashes. The last time my friend who was there saw them dumping in handfuls of "UIC" laundry detergent to mix for as their car shampoo shocked.gif . But the vacuuming is good. Car 12V vacs are useless.

Can request to use our own shampoo or not ah????