Power Boost Valve

Hensony

my fren ever ask me... if for the same price u can buy a evo7 or parallel-imported e200 which one would u choose...?

anybody here has driven an evo b4...? when i feel damn rich one day i will go test drive in c&c... [:p]

Dun need to be rich to go test-drive....just go ahead. [;)]

anybody here has driven an evo b4...? when i feel damn rich one day i will go test drive in c&c... [:p]

Dun need to be rich to go test-drive....just go ahead. [;)]

C&C doesn't sell EVO alredi lah [laugh]

call Sylvester at autodesigns marketing. it's in bukit merah area. sylvester is the guy who distributes the fse pbv in s'pore. the pbv is a semi-useful tool, but i can't say for sure that it was worth the dinero. see my other request for help posting. but anyway sylvester should know the correct pressure setting for your car. cheers mate

[:)] I had a PBV installed by Autodesign on my corona. The pick up is more lively and actually i am having a fuel saving of about 5% instead of increase. Used it on my lancer few years back and due to the wrong setting of pressure by another goondu workshop (came w/o gauge at that time) i experience a drop in power and increased fuel consumption. Think the correct pressure setting plays a big part in achieving the optimum results for the performance of this gadget.

These are just my opinion and experience for your reference.

Thanks.

Hey... what corona u driving? mine is Corona AT 190.... metallic black... how about yours? So PBV work for u? would like to take a look... if possible...

hi michel... quite paiseh to go test drive leh... [blush] but the next time when i want to change car i will definitely go try it...

wat color is ur GLXi...? did anything special to it...?

seems like everyone here is "power monsters"... all rather take evo over a e200... [crazy]

but i oso will go for evo......... [:p]

It's 100% stock...

but only thinking of changing rims, tyres, insulating floor pan and minor upgrading of stock ICE. [laugh]

post-6-1022158961_thumb.jpg

Thanks for the info.

May drop by his workship if I am nearby.

Have a nice day!!!

call Sylvester at autodesigns marketing. it's in bukit merah area. sylvester is the guy who distributes the fse pbv in s'pore. the pbv is a semi-useful tool, but i can't say for sure that it was worth the dinero. see my other request for help posting. but anyway sylvester should know the correct pressure setting for your car. cheers mate

Am driving AT190 too but my colour cannot make it lah. Log book stated grey but seems like brownish to me. Didnt do much to the car except installing the PBV, changing of plugs to splitfire brand and K&N airfilter. The response of the car and fuel consumption seems better after changing those things.