POST UR CAR PICS IN THIS THREAD!!

Mondeost220

Bro! any new mods added to your car lately!? lets post some! sly.gif

Fixed the boot lid spoiler, changed number plates,changed exhaust mufflers, and tinting...that's all the mods... [:)] No money for the bodykit yet... [bigcry]

Image_414_a.JPG

Supersprint? Love those tailpipes... and the A4 of 'cos! Sweet! [inlove]

Thanks bro.. [:)]

Stickers??? [thumbsdown] Not on an Audi!...Stickers would look good on some sports car...

Not on the way to a classy ride...already there! [;)]

My dad's humble ride.... Although veri old liao... These are some photo taken when he just brough.

post-21-1135246810_thumb.jpg

post-21-1135246811_thumb.jpg

Edited by Imax84

Yah, intend to debadge it, but will wait till go PA servicing then take off...told them to take off before I first collect the car, but they neber do it... [:|]

Alternatively, add a red T behind the 2.0? [sly]

Like this monster...taken at the A4 launch...

HPIM0060.JPG

Edited by Qwert

Wa liao... you cheat ppl by adding a T [lipsrsealed] .

Don't like that leh... 2.0 model is also [thumbsup] wa.

The T cost about $40k leh...

130bhp --> 200bhp [laugh]

Edited by Ncss

I would probably debadge it lah... [;)]

Shy to put the T there.... [:p]

Wait kena chio and cannot run! [:/]

By the way...I got the T legally already...on my number plate...last letter T! [laugh]