POST UR CAR PICS IN THIS THREAD!!

Mondeost220

4 years... No trouble thru humps and mscp. have some problems with a few shopping centres' basement carparks..

yea, the new cls.. looking for bodykits though..

Trading up the c clas for a slk.. Hope its a good choice.. [:)]

wow cool....

i love to see merc and beemers with bodykit...not very common...

most of them are stock one...

update us when u found ur new kit...

is it a CLS 350???

stock 220bhp. After tuned HKS F-con ECU, Change bigger fuel pump and bigger intake. Fuel consumption become very bad. Stock 45 liter 480km. Now 420km.

Toyota Co made Lexus. All Lexus made in Japan. Most of the Toyota is OEM. Sg only have IS200. US and UK have IS300. Japanese name Altezza AS200 (160bhp) and RS200(220bhp). Altezza Gita AS300 4WD,

stock 220bhp. After tuned HKS F-con ECU, Change bigger fuel pump and bigger intake. Fuel consumption become very bad. Stock 45 liter 480km. Now 420km.
already very low FC as compared to my over-weight 323 protege only 109bhp & getting 480km for 45 litre is very common. Mai hiam liao....... [:)]

Btw, how's yer ride with so much horsies can get such good mileage? [wave]

Edited by Normal_aspirated

Aiyaah paih seh and cover everything until like that ?

Since initial thread mentioned "Old", Like to show one "old" model rarely seen.(my late dad ride). I don cover the face... hee s it was not me but my nephew X yrs ago. Any right guess to the location backround will get real ##&&@@ price lor...

hope can see as not sure if correct

oops sorry mod forgot ## still on. Anyway no harm it's off the road liaw

post-21-1136376965_thumb.jpg

Edited by Tanjkp

the couple is my sis and my bro in law mah so cannot anyhow show without their permission mah heh heh and even if it's myself also paiseh to show lah

anyway i did not know is old ride? i tot is current ride thread~