Jeffteng Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 (edited) I like the mini cooper.. that's my younger sis's car~~ she is carzy about mini and she finally fulfilled her dream just a few months back~ looks like her mini is not the sports version right??? nope, it's the Mini Cooper, the medium one er i think so not very sure also... i dun really like Mini heehee, overpriced liao IMO. heh heh , that price can buy two car the same price leh, e.g. buying one mini can buy two Suzuki swift leh~same size somemore~~~ Edited January 5, 2006 by Jeffteng ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 i know...there is only 1 cooper mah... is her cooper cost more than $100k??? is her exhaust twin one??? is her exhaust at the centre??? and does her badge state "cooper S"??? if the ans are all yes,then it shd be the sports version... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 i think swift is bigger... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffteng Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 no lah i think there is 3 version, Mini One, Mini Cooper and Mini Cooper S Her's is the Mini Cooper i think~~~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmour 4th Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 Hi all, I have a free lobang for car enthusiasts who love their cars. My friend who is a professional photographer is offering free make-over photoshoots for car owners together with their prized vehicles. This is to build up his portfolio as he will be launching this service at his studio soon. Anyone who is interested, please call/sms his associate, Henry at 67676563. Location: North area (outdoors) Date: Weekends (to be arranged by appointment) Time taken: 2 hrs (approximately) Fee: Free! (said its free already) Conditions: Car should be clean and in good condition. Sporty and exotic cars are preferred. Pictures taken must be allowed for use as publicity materials. Vacancies: 3 to 4 slots available. Details: Shots will be done of your vehicle at different angles. Moving shots of your vehicle will also be taken. Drivers posing by their cars and while driving will be shot. Passengers can also be included in the shoots. Please respond asap. Limited slots are available. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 yah...got 3 version.... cooper is actually known as cooper one...normal type... then the cooper S...sports type... and also the cooper cabrio...convertible type...cool.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 sorry...to confirm again...u mean its free for the photo shot??? cos its hard to find such deal in sg.... then do we keep those photos???or we have to pay for those photos??? iam interested...but will it be a waste of time for him to do a Honda Civic??? not sporty and not exotic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 you sure this kind of number will tio or not? if tio liao.. bro lucien will harass me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 how come you and bro turbo say the same thing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffteng Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 er.... today came out two of the number leh... 1 and 2 both came out ar~~~ hahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 India got Toto results ah? 2 numbers only also got no winnings mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffteng Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 i got this singtel service that sms to me the winning results mah~~~~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 hahaha... so funnie... you can buy Toto meh? nver buy but keep track of the results? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffteng Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 i buy 4D mah, and i still look at the results for 4D but then the service for everything, 4D, TOTO, BIG SWEEP. That's why lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zeruel Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 so far away in other country still buy singapore's lotteries? buy india's lottery la.. like me.. buy sydney's lotteries.. prizes much much much higher Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffteng Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 India here no lotteries lah~~~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanjkp Clutched January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 Can't believe it ! Gambling is penetrating everywhere, no legel go underground lah ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cklasse 1st Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 (edited) Any idea where to get the twin exhaust that sticks out of the rear bumper? Edited January 5, 2006 by Cklasse ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...