Picantorian Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 in India? I am lost... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mmatrix Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 If you are interested, I'm letting go my body kits and twin exhaust.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atlantis_boi Clutched January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 you sure this kind of number will tio or not? if tio liao.. bro lucien will harass me.. Cos u r his Suga Mama mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 ya lor.. heng.. i never buy.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atlantis_boi Clutched January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 sorry...to confirm again...u mean its free for the photo shot???cos its hard to find such deal in sg.... then do we keep those photos???or we have to pay for those photos??? iam interested...but will it be a waste of time for him to do a Honda Civic??? not sporty and not exotic... I suggest u PM him & ask to b safe juz in case he nv c ur reply Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 you sure this kind of number will tio or not? if tio liao.. bro lucien will harass me.. y not??? even 4d "0000" can open liao... dun forget me also hor... u promise to borrow me $300k to buy M3.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 er.... today came out two of the number leh... 1 and 2 both came out ar~~~ hahahahaha haha...lol.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 Can't believe it ! Gambling is penetrating everywhere, no legel go underground lah ! sorry,i dun donate money to government hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 must buy for 1 year mah... where buy once and tio one??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 think my car cannot make it lah... dun waste time... just an old car...dun waste ppl's time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 this kind of number cannot buy de.. better still ask me go buy 3050 lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 hahaha.... 1 year lei... long wait.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atlantis_boi Clutched January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 It's good that u dun haf the habit of gamble. I donated alot of $$ 2 SG pools liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 y cannot buy???ball is round what.... that day saw a picanto num plate 3050... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 (edited) if wait 1 year u tio 1 million,will u wait??? Edited January 5, 2006 by Turbonetics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 becos i dun believe in my luck being so good... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie January 6, 2006 Share January 6, 2006 definitely not mine right.... 3050... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie January 6, 2006 Share January 6, 2006 confirm or not.. maybe i would.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...