POST UR CAR PICS IN THIS THREAD!!

Mondeost220

How do u know I'm not some big time loan shark with 10,000 tatoos all over

Wah if u really are some big time loan shark, then it gives me bragging rights to tell all my friends that I've brushed shoulders with a loanshark laoda man. Great conversation starter. So i'm just gonna assume u're one.

You drive a Alfa what... long long time ago in a galaxy far far away, we chatted quite a fair bit...

I apologise for not remembering, paiseh. Posted so many responses here and there, pretty hard to recall. Kudos on remembering me though. Now I'm sure to remember you. [:)]

kOk u on the head... smash.gif

Later I go take photo of all the STOCK parts... I'm running 250bhps only... bigcry.gif

Ok Ok, I know... more than most of the cars out there liao, but it's still stock bhps here.

But I'm more concerned about modding the handling than anything else...

... See, I said there were green green thing in my suspension wink.gif

Heh FR and definitely great fun. What kinda suspension you've got there? [sly]

Gearbox ain't cheap man. Budget version would be to rebuilt but its only a matter of time before the whole thing gives way. [sweatdrop]

Edited by BMW320i

My Humble ride. Sorry forgot to attach the pic.

[inline M2-13new.jpg]

[inline bonnet.jpg]

Kindly give me comments as I just a novice starting out doing own detailing.

Thanks

Chogokin

post-21-1137073898_thumb.jpg

post-21-1137073899_thumb.jpg

why Japanese sports car ppl will say its beng ah???

how abt Alfa GTA???is it a beng car???? Rolleyes

i had seen a beng driving it...

Lexus SC430's a jap sports car, but not beng.

Evo9 jap sports car, don't think it's beng either.

Alfa GTA is super beng car. Very beng, very nice.

Anyway, I meant Beng very affectionately leh. Beng car very nice leh. I like nice beng cars - a lot.

Don't drive a Alfa GTA though. Avatar just a picture. [hur]

some ppl think that Evo are beng also...same level as wrx...

sorry,iam not pointing at u...just saw ur avatar and remind me of once i saw an ah beng driving a 147 GTA hatchback...heard his V6 roar...nice sweet sound from the engine...

its a nice car too... [thumbsup]

btw,some ah beng also drives BMW... [laugh]

>>> HKS mushroom???? sly.gif

It grew a yellow one, not the green one... hee hee... tongue.gif

... yah it's that one wink.gif

lol...grew a yellow one... [laugh]

btw,is the filter sound loud???nice or not??? [rolleyes]

Car can be beng, driver may not be.

Beng can drive classy car too. Take diamond industry boss for example.

Wah if u really are some big time loan shark, then it gives me bragging rights to tell all my friends that I've brushed shoulders with a loanshark laoda man. Great conversation starter. So i'm just gonna assume u're one.

Erm, I only got tatoo on car tongue.gif

Still counted? laugh.gif

I apologise for not remembering, paiseh. Posted so many responses here and there, pretty hard to recall. Kudos on remembering me though. Now I'm sure to remember you. smile.gif

No lah, we also hardly talked. In fact, I think I still have your phone number... wait let me check... ~takes out phone and runs through phone book~... Erm, dun have... think boh liao... tongue.gif

It's a set of Tein HA. Can adjust camber and hardness with an Allen-Key (dunno correct spelling or not) from the engine bay area.

Haven't figured out how to adjust the rear yet.

I think the previous owner whacked the gear box real hard. Gear one and two sometimes feel odd.