Chogokin 1st Gear January 13, 2006 Share January 13, 2006 Thanks for the comments. Yep own detailing. Sideline cannot lah not up to the skill standard yet. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear January 13, 2006 Share January 13, 2006 It's gear 1 and 2 that are giving problems. For us, I noted that I do drifts mostly at gear 2, using gear 1 to reach up to proper speeds and then using gear to get even more speed before flooring in on 2nd and generating the oversteer Will look into re-building 1 & 2 Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qwert Clutched January 13, 2006 Share January 13, 2006 No need to be modest lah...see your work on your car...can see you like a mirror! Care to share how you bring it to such a shine? What you use? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chogokin 1st Gear January 13, 2006 Share January 13, 2006 Oh sure not a problem I use Menzerna FPII, FTG, FMJ, HGAS. That why took 8hrs including wash car and tire dressing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 13, 2006 Share January 13, 2006 i've got pretty accurate rumours about him, but can't discuss openly here la. can't even say if he looks beng or not meh??? dun tell me he "pang siao"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 13, 2006 Share January 13, 2006 no handsome an old man liao old man are cool... manly... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 13, 2006 Share January 13, 2006 diamond industry boss???i duno him...but used to see a Diablo parked outside... must be his... is he beng??? These days didnt c the Lambo anymore leh. is it??? very long nvr pass by there liao... used to have the grey or black Diablo... my fav Lambo is the diablo.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spas Neutral Newbie January 13, 2006 Share January 13, 2006 dun tell me he "pang siao"... What's pang siao? Anyway i already said he's beng ma. But like i said.. DETAILS dun think should discuss openly here la. U want then PM me lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Godspeedyou Neutral Newbie January 13, 2006 Share January 13, 2006 MY LITEACE [anCome on,that is not your Liteace.I was the ex owner,and the current owner is a Ah Pek.Please go around in this market to show people who this ride belongs to.Thank you.gel] going on petrol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Red_comet Neutral Newbie January 14, 2006 Share January 14, 2006 Hello all, i am new to this forum... I am getting my 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer manual and looking for bodykit and stickers, Can any of the bros here advise me where to get in Singapore? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Godspeedyou Neutral Newbie January 14, 2006 Share January 14, 2006 Budget?For decal and bodykit lobang can PM me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boo_saa Neutral Newbie January 25, 2006 Share January 25, 2006 (edited) MY BABY 3 maz1 maz2 Edited January 25, 2006 by Boo_saa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vit4wd 1st Gear January 25, 2006 Share January 25, 2006 Very nice. but do you need to approach humps at 45 degree angle to avoid your front spoilers hitting the humps? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 25, 2006 Share January 25, 2006 Very chio & fierce ride you have Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coke21 Neutral Newbie January 25, 2006 Share January 25, 2006 My previous ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boo_saa Neutral Newbie January 25, 2006 Share January 25, 2006 no need brother.the front its ok. but the side very time kana... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boo_saa Neutral Newbie January 25, 2006 Share January 25, 2006 thanks brother. you diving a MZ3 too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rovin Neutral Newbie October 12, 2006 Share October 12, 2006 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...