Chromas 1st Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Me too... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Where did u find this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Normal? Very normal meh?! If urs is normal then all the lealli normal ones with no mod is called wat har?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 All those w/o mods are considered stock lor... mine is just normal only mah... nothing special... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 ok then..since u say till li dat...can u tell me wat is considered really mod up?? Wat is lealli fierce?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Erm... SG cannot say so much mah... later kena send to Lane 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Oops!!!! Ok ok...shhhhhhh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Yesterday at Clementi Ave 3, I saw a Titanium Grey Celica parked at Blk 456. Very chio with bodykit but what strikes me is that the doors open upwards, gullwing doors! Wonder where he did it and is it approved? 1. Sometimes, I wonder whether a gullwing door is more practical than normal door such as the one installed in the mentioned sillycar. 2. Another aspect is safety too. Perhaps gullwing doors serve no purpose but only for show? Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear May 14, 2005 Share May 14, 2005 ive even heard Toyota Harrier or Lexus RX300 with gullwing in sg... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 14, 2005 Share May 14, 2005 Normal? Very normal meh?! If urs is normal then all the lealli normal ones with no mod is called wat har?? Abnormal ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie May 26, 2005 Share May 26, 2005 Then all those abnormal ones leh?? called Spastic?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tazdevil Neutral Newbie May 26, 2005 Share May 26, 2005 it's true...it was in one of the car magazine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Schneider79 Clutched May 27, 2005 Share May 27, 2005 This one chio chio... I think the person must be small size to fit through... look at the space left for entering into the car... makes me wonder how the ang moh goes in... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 29, 2005 Share May 29, 2005 err..if you say so lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crv2004 Clutched May 29, 2005 Share May 29, 2005 Yesterday at Clementi Ave 3, I saw a Titanium Grey Celica parked at Blk 456. Very chio with bodykit but what strikes me is that the doors open upwards, gullwing doors! Wonder where he did it and is it approved? You can check the yahoo acution forum in singapore man .From what i know they have such kind of lobang man .Approve or not i not sure man ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...