Chio altis

Mondeost220

Yeah you are right, cooking for oneself is alot cheaper..nod.gif

Labour is really expensive here...always very scared to get them to do things..sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

hehe, i think also compensating in nature.

in aust, they knock off work on time, so they also can afford to cook.

in sg, work until so late, most times eat out.....so cannot afford to pay a lot for eating out.

"..AUD$8 for a plate of chicken rice here..unimpressed.gif .."

Aus Chicken or Vietnam?rolleyes.gif

Eh but ur fish and chips are $5 but HUGE servings...so waddya complaining....rolleyes.gif

chicken rice prices here will go up as well [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yeah, by 5pm, the roads are crowded already, everyone rushing home laugh.giflaugh.gif

a friend decided to fix a cheap immobilizer for his car; cost of immobilizer $90, labour $100sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Well...so does Soya...lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gifHe looks like ur typical old retired man next door...but hey...when he gets behind the wheel..blush.gifshakehead.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

ps: Of cos I noe u harmless la...thumbsup.gif

Thought he looks pretty young? [:p]

Sorry hor, no such thing as $5 fish and chips anymore...now about 7-9 here...dead.gif

Not complaining lah, anyway would be returning soon also laugh.gif

But the portions are huge!!!!

Well...so does Soya...lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gifHe looks like ur typical old retired man next door...but hey...when he gets behind the wheel..blush.gifshakehead.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

ps: Of cos I noe u harmless la...thumbsup.gif

Thought he looks pretty young? tongue.gif

ahem....his hitler bi-focals out of order sometimes lar. tongue.gif