Soya Supersonic August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 maybe we can start a poll on wat car will magfocus buy? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 We should Get folks to state also. Person who predicts correctly will get a prize from him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 Shall see how it goes, depends on what kind of job i get Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 Dont anyhow say lah Who knows, might decide that public transport is the way to go.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shsoh Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 You call this nice??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 Not too bad what, my previous Focus sedan didnt look that great either, although it was a fantastic drive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 Well...at least he does not come in and say KIA is the best car cos of it's trimmings.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear August 19, 2004 Share August 19, 2004 It IS the best, nice modern design, extremely economical, perfect plastics, what more could one want? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 19, 2004 Share August 19, 2004 Too much to ask for 'conti-feel' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear August 19, 2004 Share August 19, 2004 Oh yeah, its alot better than the Hyundai its based on too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 19, 2004 Share August 19, 2004 farny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear August 19, 2004 Share August 19, 2004 No? Its much better even tho its on the same platform isnt it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 19, 2004 Share August 19, 2004 OF cos wat...and hor...the trimmings...very advanced and modern...which car I tell u has this kind of trimmings Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 19, 2004 Share August 19, 2004 Eh...now dun u start Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 19, 2004 Share August 19, 2004 bestest of the best. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 19, 2004 Share August 19, 2004 start wat?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear August 19, 2004 Share August 19, 2004 So have you decided on which car to get? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 19, 2004 Share August 19, 2004 wait for u to decide first. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...