Orangie Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 Ya... I would fogo the wood trimming too ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 dont be or change ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 funny thing is, ppl actually PAY extra for the fake wood. tink the std package doesn't include it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 I would love to but...... $ is a big issue now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 For the altis, the fake wood is standard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 uncle BN beo altis very long liao ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 No lah.. when to see it with my collegue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 no leh. saw one on the road yesterday without plastic trees. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 Its that a altis or a g9? There are some models of the g9 that come without the wood trimming. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 of course altis lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 I must have been to the wrong place liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 perhaps you were looking at the camry instead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 or maybe the owner de-mod..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 Very comfortable in the camry..nice car.. but too old for me leh.. I rather buy vios leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 "...but too old for me leh.. I rather buy vios leh ..." Ahem....think u shld get a volvo then...the Singapore casket one....suits ur OLD age... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 Any car in a hands of a crazy de-mod-der will look different Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 Quite nice wat.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie August 18, 2004 Share August 18, 2004 fatherly image? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...