Getting Philips Vision Plus

Psfong

I got my at Autobac for SGD40 plus SGD2 for installation i think...

I tot VP was being sold at SGD30 including installation? How come now so ex? [sweatdrop]

Cant be lah bro... That time I asked was at most 2yr ago cos thats when I changed to my DV. Maybe price just increased after that. But an increase of 40% is ridiculous [hur] . Thanks for your reply anyway. [thumbsup]

where to get osram or bosch bulbs? the usual ones at automobile shops will be philips leh..

Osram headlight can get at NTUC AMK hub. wink.gif

Bro, I visited a few car accessories shops cos nothing to do then and was also amazed at the price difference... some were 45, some 48, etc.

If you can still get it at 30 range, then its a very good deal liao.

Bro, I visited a few car accessories shops cos nothing to do then and was also amazed at the price difference... some were 45, some 48, etc.

If you can still get it at 30 range, then its a very good deal liao.

Maybe they slowly increase price liao... I supporting Osram liao. My bro changed his bulb to Osram after his Bosch blew within 2mths. Very bright [sunny]

Damn... my DV just blown [smallcry] and now changed to Silverstar. Looks bright but not used to the color after using DV for so long.

Care to share how much you paid for the extreme yellow? How good issit?

bah

supposed to 60+ with shipping

after i order they say dun accept overseas cards

so went to pick up polarg pure yellow from autobacs, 78$ for H11

4t5qzo2.jpg

Edited by Furrynadz