Koren Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 duno? i know i went for the medical checkup already ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 must install antivirus liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 You think my wallet bottomless pit harz? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 Cold turkey better sia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 I hear that lighter wallet can improve FC! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 Combat fit? I think I will ORD before you enlist! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 Isit? Then you better empty your wallet into mine! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 (edited) vision plus is yellowish.. only blue vision/ diamond vision / crystal vision is whitish.. Are all those you mentioned under Philips? Any idea how much is the blue vision and diamond vision? How longs the lifespan? Skali buy 1 month later blow then siao liao. Edited January 4, 2005 by Relak Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wykh Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 For Philips BlueVision I rec to get from McWexx as they are in the old packaging where they give the small light indicators W5W for free. You need it if not your car lights will not look chio. BlueVision is around S$53-55.00 depend on model. My brudder BlueVision already 1/2 yr and still going strong. My VisionPlus already 1 1/2 mth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amlim Neutral Newbie January 8, 2005 Share January 8, 2005 i wonder how long can the bulbs last? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wykh Neutral Newbie January 9, 2005 Share January 9, 2005 It should last as long as the stock, afterall Philips have been in the lightbulbs business for a long time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie January 12, 2005 Share January 12, 2005 hey bro, got some enquiries.. 1. my car also coe car but the high n low beam r combined in 1 bulb leh. so does this mean the high/low beam setting is determined by the car model n not the bulb? ie. if my car uses combined high n low beam, just buy the bulb n the car will switch beams itself. 2. the bosch antenna $30 includes installation? 3. is the vision plus significantly brighter than the stock bulb? how come its like the cheapest in phillips range huh.. thanks alot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 12, 2005 Share January 12, 2005 1. Yup one bulb can be used for high/low beam. My car older '89 so different bulb. My mechanic told me can use . 2. My bosch antenna, I purchased the thin wire only leh for S$30 not the whole unit. It includes installation. I think the whole unit should be around S$50 with installation. Please ask, I dont know. I bought my car n it comes with the bosch antenna. Then I go tint my windscreen so damage the thin wires, therefore change the wires only. 3. Vision Plus is definately brighter than stock bulb. Its cheaper coz its not pure white. Others are whiter. Its a little bit yellowish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie January 13, 2005 Share January 13, 2005 ok thanks bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 tryin 2 revive old thread...yday got vision plus H1 4 my sunny in mcwell..fixed during the day..2nite wen i 1 2 test the lite... the lite seems funni 2 me..it shoots further than stock..but lite like more focus on rite side..left side bit dim & got 2 thin rays of light frm left bulb shootin 45deg 2 the left.. the 2 thin rays veri obvious...veri distractin.. is it sometin wrong with the bulb or need 2 run in bulbs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrc206 Neutral Newbie February 13, 2007 Share February 13, 2007 Are your headlights aligned properly? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear February 13, 2007 Share February 13, 2007 i ask the mcwell mechanic..need 2 align or not..coz he juz plug & play,he say no need...then ask me test..i c both got lite then go home lah.. yday nite test..wah lau.. so its alignment & nt bulb? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 13, 2007 Share February 13, 2007 The bulb may not be seating properly. Take it out n put it back in again. If u dont know how to, go back to the shop where u bought it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...