Latest prices for honda cars

Accordvtec

likewise i have no interest in tuscani but correct me if i m wrong, i once read that the tuscani won the best sports car design, winning even the ferraris.

imo, i thought the judges might have been bribed, not meaning that the tuscani is ugly but with the enzo, lambo etc, i dun see how it is more "beautiful"

IMHO,its only a so-so looks car,if you get what I mean

u got extra income lobang for me anot??

u have that edge over me leh haha

dun say that...we sama sama...dun forget now got extra mouth to feed...diapers,milk powder,etc.etc.

true. i love that car but insurance can already pay 7 mths installation of my current car.

no choice...what's over is over...

but surprisingly,my renewal I managed to get 2.7K, with 10% NCD

[reply]

*choke* $4.2k for insurance?? shocked.gif

if u tink tats high btw, even for IS, the rates can be arnd 3800 with NTUC. differs widely. if u are <29-30 n have onli 10% NCD its more likely to be arnd 5k.

like i said its madness to own an integra cos the insurance will just kill u shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

yeah lor.... [nod]

insurance companies are secondary to vampires.... [thumbsup]

FYI.

some changes.

CITY 1.5 5MT i-DSI (BASIC) $61,000

CITY 1.5 7AT i-DSI (BASIC) $63,000

CITY 1.5 5MT VTEC $65,000

CITY 1.5 7AT VTEC $67,000

JAZZ 2005 1.4(M) $71,500

JAZZ 2005 1.4(A)$72,500

CIVIC 1.6 VTi 4AT $75,500

CIVIC 1.6 VTi 5MT $73,500

CIVIC 1.7 VTi-S 4AT $81,500

CIVIC 1.7 VTi-S 5MT $80,500

STREAM 1.7 4AT VTEC $86,500

STREAM 2.0 5AT i-VTEC $91,000

ACCORD 2.4 5AT SOHC VTEC $98,500

ACCORD 3.0 5AT VTEC V6 $123,000

ACCORD EURO R 2.0 6MT iVTEC $124,988(PI)

INTEGRA TYPE R $126,988(PI)

INTEGRA IS $102,988(PI)

ODYSSEY 2.4 5AT i-VTEC EX $108,000

ODYSSEY 2.4 5AT i-VTEC EXV $114,000

ODYSSEY 3.0 5AT VTEC V-6 $122,000

1. Civic 1.6 VTi 4AT is $76,500 with immediate COE (Open Cat).

2. IMHO, Honda Civic is a better car than Altis.

Regards,