Koren Clutched November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 lol.. you and darkie ar.. same kind.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleuzone 1st Gear November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 Thank you, thank you I'm not sure they have it for Vios. Yups, I think yr Philips bulbs wasted...... http://www.autodirectsave.com/projector_he..._headlights.asp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 Bo Bian mah.. Gotta play catch up with you guys.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xeno Neutral Newbie November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 Very swee leh...where u bought it har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleuzone 1st Gear November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 Thanks I Got it from Thailand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 eh where to get philip bulbd cheap huhz..wana get a pair od diamond vision H1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ed520 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 err....if i install aftermarket xenons, u think can pass inspection or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 is dat a singapore website or a malaysian website? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleuzone 1st Gear November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 I think it should be an Americian website. Now SGD getting stronger, so must take advantage of the exchange rate and buy quick AutoDirectSave.com 21785 SW TV HWY SUITE K BEAVERTON, OR 97006 It's not where I got it from. I bought it from Thailand when I went there for a holiday at Werajak street. The lamps are made in Taiwan. Hahahha.... All around the world Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleuzone 1st Gear November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 Aftermarket Xenons should be able to pass. It's using your original headlamps housing rite? U better confirm wif LTA. Dun spend the $$$ yet, only to realise that it's not legal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xeno Neutral Newbie November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 How much you got it for? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleuzone 1st Gear November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 Erm.... Forgot liao.... But less than $500. Check in Sg shop at Sim Lim area, the guy told me $1.2K Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleuzone 1st Gear November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 Hey, if you are really interested, get a list of all those that want to buy, and what type/model. I'll check to see if my suppliers carry stock. I work in Carrefour so shd have a few contacts..... check if gt projection for vios leh.. prefer one with black background.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xeno Neutral Newbie November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 .. wow so ex... i think just stick with what i have ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleuzone 1st Gear November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 Wat car u driving? Read my above post. I'll try to help u all find... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xeno Neutral Newbie November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 I also driving a EG.. and same colour as urs.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleuzone 1st Gear November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 Ooo.... Easy then! U want? I see if any of my supplier can get it from Thailand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xeno Neutral Newbie November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 hmm.. i think not at the moment lah.. but will let u know if i want it .. thanks ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...