Toyota Camry

Wish1719

Hi, just to check, if i buy the Toyota Camry 2.0 (A)
Understand it does not come with HID Headlights,
Is it an offence if installed?
Kam sia

im waitin for my white 2.4 camry to be delivered end of dec... no 2.0 doesnt come wit HID but dunno if it's illegal to have it installed or not.... hehe

Kam sia

u buying used or new?

Kam sia

Of cos it's a offence as only factory-fitted is allowed. [sweatdrop]

BTW why would you want to buy a tomyam 2.0 where are other better 100% Japan made 2.0 around?

Anyway the current markup for thaiyota made camry is a big joke.....

Is Jap made camry 2.0 share the same engine as Thai made Camry 2.0? I find Thai Made camry more attractive in look leh...maybe bcos of the front grill and light cluster design.

I think so..but never check as I never interested in Thai-made...

In Australia I think they have both models; one is called Aurion which is 3.5 l while the other is same as MIJ model... [thumbsup]

BTW why would you want to buy a tomyam 2.0 where are other better 100% Japan made 2.0 around?

Anyway the current markup for thaiyota made camry is a big joke.....

because its a TOYOTA.

New means factory fitted. If you get stopped ask them to go speak to BM

hahaha....easy to say....

wait they really go ask BM, fine X 2... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

hahaha....easy to say....

wait they really go ask BM, fine X 2... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

no lah...........dun joke lah...u serious or not????????????? hahaha TS may just cxl his car order le... [speechless]