AXN ShakeDown(Live from Perth)

Mavvy

Wrong liao ! After today, I learnt that every spectator should be issued Kevlar Vest !

I got "shot" by 2 freaking stones while the cars did a drift at the S curve where we're at. [:/] Yes ! its painful ! But no choice ! coz thats the designated spectator area. [laugh]

Wow...cool!!! Got any autographs?! [cool]

NOOOOOoooooooooo!!!! so jealous...I was walkin from NOrthbridge to Gloucester Park,saw so many REX, saw the QATAR RAlly Rex..even the stadium ligts was on but too bad kena recall for flight duty back home!

so near and yet so far...rally starts at 6.30 pm right?..

gee, weather is cold in perth starngely..still raining?

nex year...nex year...

going to the special stage on saturday as well...wld b at e grandstand thumbsup.gif

i didn't manage to go.. something cropped up... unimpressed.gif

now back in SG.. laugh.gif

[reply]

haha at least Colin Mcrae isn't in it. He's well known for crashes.

anyway gtg bed... tomorrow gotta wake up at 630 and go over to Mondeost's place at Kardinya.

By the way tomorrow early morning showers, Speed cam deployed at albany highway, leach highway and certain parts of the city tomorrow. So drive slow thumbsup.gif ciaos enjoy the rally !

I bet you must have enjoyed yourself... I didn't go at all... went to somewhere else to do some work.. tongue.gif

Envious leh bounce2.gif

Closest i get to WRC is the AXN channel or getting a ride in my sis bf's EVO VII.

No lah... My trip here is planned for something else... forgotten that Australia Perth is last round here... just nice got time went for ShakeDown Preview...

I think next year I would go again..for WRC... thumbsup.gif

Wrong liao ! After today, I learnt that every spectator should be issued Kevlar Vest !

I got "shot" by 2 freaking stones while the cars did a drift at the S curve where we're at. unsure.gif Yes ! its painful ! But no choice ! coz thats the designated spectator area. laugh.gif

hahahhaa.. my fren kenna also...sweatdrop.gif