Room430 Neutral Newbie December 8, 2004 Share December 8, 2004 "Is that a key chain or something ? got pic ? sound interesting." Oh no!! I think your itch is acting up again! Hahahaha!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optra Neutral Newbie December 8, 2004 Share December 8, 2004 Wa Bro ! U know me v well ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched December 8, 2004 Share December 8, 2004 take a pic of your key leh.. i oso interested.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kevingoh Neutral Newbie December 9, 2004 Share December 9, 2004 Hi All Got my new Remote Filp key on Friday. Yummy.. Now my car keys are just like those on Lancer. Press a button and the Key flips out. Cool Man. Anybody intrested can contact Mr Lim At jalan Besar Plaza at $50 for the remote, and $2.50 for the Duplicate key. 3 Weeks leadtime is needed for the conversion I also itnerested., Can pass contact no of Mr Lim? tks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear December 9, 2004 Share December 9, 2004 Hi All Got my new Remote Filp key on Friday. Yummy.. Now my car keys are just like those on Lancer. Press a button and the Key flips out. Cool Man. Anybody intrested can contact Mr Lim At jalan Besar Plaza at $50 for the remote, and $2.50 for the Duplicate key. 3 Weeks leadtime is needed for the conversion PICTURE! PICTURE! PICTURE! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Godfinger Neutral Newbie December 9, 2004 Author Share December 9, 2004 Hi Here you go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genew Neutral Newbie December 9, 2004 Share December 9, 2004 Hmmm.... gian liao lehz....droolz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched December 12, 2004 Share December 12, 2004 bro...the wheels alarm, can install the central locking thingy as and when i press button?? like other cars before car move off?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched December 12, 2004 Share December 12, 2004 Droolz.. Looks like the Lancer ones.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched December 12, 2004 Share December 12, 2004 (edited) i still like the mazda rx8 one.. sleeker.. Edited December 12, 2004 by Koren Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched December 12, 2004 Share December 12, 2004 Dun tempt me leh.. I like this gadget cos I hate keys jangling about in my pocket. Plus, I go running alot so this would be very useful! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg99 Neutral Newbie December 12, 2004 Share December 12, 2004 u scared the dangling key will injured ur ____ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched December 12, 2004 Share December 12, 2004 NO! Easier to fit in my wrist pouch lah.. Wat you thinking.. Running shorts no pockets one lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg99 Neutral Newbie December 12, 2004 Share December 12, 2004 u run a lot ? chase char bo ah ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched December 12, 2004 Share December 12, 2004 chase your head. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg99 Neutral Newbie December 12, 2004 Share December 12, 2004 why u chase my head ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear December 12, 2004 Share December 12, 2004 Can fit all carkeys? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched December 12, 2004 Share December 12, 2004 where gt tempt u.. everything oso tempt u.. haha.. go custom one with toyota logo lor.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...