Susacarimakan 4th Gear January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 Got only 1 from you...used liao! Can spare a few more? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 ssssssh...i not supplier hor anytime sir! Oh and have a great year ahead of u!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 Stop making gay propositions to others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 kns...I stick Micky all over ur striated bands then u noe Happy 2005 bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 LOL.. Happy 2005 bro! Surfing net at home and not out testing cars? Heavy rain sia... So sian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Susacarimakan 4th Gear January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 (edited) Thot you stockist . Gotta climb in via pax side coz bozo mercs parked so close can hardly open door ; 3 days back. Thanks, you have a Happy New Year in 2005 too! Edited January 1, 2005 by Susacarimakan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 TMD... Yest me was waiting for a fren inside my car with engine on. Then a ah neh drive a van n park beside me. Open his door big big n knock my car a few times. I stare @ him, but he just walked off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarmac 3rd Gear January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 For Reverse lots I think that applies. But sometimes for parallel lots, the joker in front of you have already eaten up to the line, forcing u to leave a decent gap and end up parking similary as he is. But if the warden comes and the joker has already left. To get a summon for touching the white line would be quite unfair? :) Just heard from a friend that the carpark auntie gave a car which has season parking a $50 summon! Reason? 'Parking outside parking lot' cuz the rear wheels of the car touched the white line of the lot! Also, today heavy rain, but carpark auntie still going around catching cars without coupon in the rain! Wah New Year's Eve still so hardworking! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Susacarimakan 4th Gear January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 Boss, you tell me here and now no use leh! Since inside car, can wind down window and inform him to be cautious before damage done... My case bo pian! Came back to parking lot after shopping and That's why need mickey mouse liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Susacarimakan 4th Gear January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 Oh! forgot...he bigger size than you right? Sori just poking fun! Happy New Year! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frankloh 1st Gear January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 Maybe before that, a lorry is parking infront of him which eat into his slot, thats why he have to park that way? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brendan Neutral Newbie January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 wah, heart pain sia..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 Actually I like this. They should catch more of these people who doesn't park properly. Over here at my MSCP, there is this Nissan Sunny who always park only 2/3 of his lot. Dunno why he dun wan to park all the way in. So there is 1/3 of his car that is judding out from the front of the lot. Damn bloody dangerous. If you are not careful, you can easily ram onto his front. I feel like putting a note on his car asking him is it got ghost behind. Then there is another Jaguar at my office who can't park properly in his parallel parking. Always 1/3 of his rear out of the back line. So his is like one car but take two lot space. I know he is the boss of some company but that doesn't entitle him to take two car park lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 There'll always be inconsiderate pple like this who don't park properly... who just think of their own car not "kana-ing" dents .... either they park more towards one side.. or on the line itself... just to prevent pple from parking next to them which might potentially cause a dent on their car. But yet... let's just not be pple like this... and continue to park properly... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie January 3, 2005 Share January 3, 2005 nowadays is sub-contract aunties, so very on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear January 3, 2005 Share January 3, 2005 Agree with you...those new wardens are overzelous in their work. summon until nothing to summon...book pple for begin unable to park properly. I agree...the bugger who park like dat prob deserve it (unless he has his own good reason why he can't park within lot) but why the warden book him leh ? Its actually very hard to proof...write in to HDB and ask for wavier...the warden has to proof that he is not parked within his lot. If its out of lot..by how much etc etc...very grey area. I think HDB also knows about this...hence last time never heard of such things before unless the idoit park 1 car in 2 lots. If like dat summon...then MPV how...most of them cannot reverse all the way in cos it will either hit the wall or the metal bars hitting the rear windscreens. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 3, 2005 Share January 3, 2005 (edited) You never f him off? Should leave a few deep signature & dings on his van man Edited January 3, 2005 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altum Neutral Newbie January 3, 2005 Share January 3, 2005 Just heard from a friend that the carpark auntie gave a car which has season parking a $50 summon! Reason? 'Parking outside parking lot' cuz the rear wheels of the car touched the white line of the lot! Also, today heavy rain, but carpark auntie still going around catching cars without coupon in the rain! Wah New Year's Eve still so hardworking! Actually, I think she did a good job. Its very inconsiderate to do that. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...