Acquisition Optra5

Joho

Mayb no lobang 4 chevy bah. I go other dealer dey juz ask me wan or not, mayb is my frenz relative or frenz, got connection always the best. Reason y I nve buy other brand instead of choosing dis is dun need wait long to get car. Seem lyk no choice lolx...

so good.i stil need to wait 1mth.jus for de facelift one.pay more...wait longer...no freebbies...sianz!not a very good deal. [rifle] u buy from which showroom?

Me buy at Leng kee coz my hs is at west area. I prefer Ubi coz there is their HQ, so got more things. Anyway wat done is done, now juz try to appreciate ur buy.

Stay cheerful always! [thumbsup]

[reply]

hexton: doesn't it come with a reverse sensor already? i didn't notice when i test drove it, even when parking there was nothing behind me for it to beep. other than that, i will be barganing for vcool, change HU to mp3 one?, er.. floor mats come standard rite! ahahha wat else ar... extra immobiliser for...?

Don't think in comes with reverse sensor. Well, try all your best to get more... Floor mats is standard. Well, they only give 1 immobiliser, in case you lost it, you will have to pay hundred over bucks to get another one... very ex... so if the SE can throw in, of course better... I didn't know they give only 1, else I will defiantely nego. for one more... Other dealers give 2 immobiliser and 1 master key....

wah no reverse sensor.. ahha oh well i can live without it but i guess yeah, it'll be nice to have.

oh the immobiliser u mean the key lar.. they give ONE key only? kns... lost how? kaoz.. okok this one cannot, must have spare!! ehehhe

thanx for the tips bro! [thumbsup]

oh btw.. does anyone have, or can link, a photo of a black optra with 16 or 17 inch rims.. [sly][sly] then again, not black also ok lar. [thumbsup]

kaoz.. haven't buy already thinking of zhenging.. jia lat liow lar.. [sweatdrop]

Hi Takanori and all Optra 5 bros

Check this out....

The Optra 5 has so many names all over the world!

Buick Excelle HRV (Shanghai - GM - People's Republic of China)

Reno (2005-) (Suzuki North America - United States of America)

Chevrolet Optra-5 (Canada and Singapore)

Chevrolet Lacetti (2004-) (Chevrolet Europe - Switzerland)

Also checkout the web link below...you need to register first...TONNES of Optra and Optra 5 pics!

http://www.autoindex.org/model.plt?no=2753&ass=#

ok brothers, i just booked the optra5 at ubi showroom today! delivery will be in mar/apr, i'm in no rush, so taking non-guaranteed COE. [nod]

hope it's a good decision!!! [sunny]

depends lar.. if u got vcool, prob too dark to see, so they really are looking at ur car lar! [pirate]

Luk at shuai ge inside car I oso dun mind lolx... [:p] Vcool oso can c mah coz the front portion can't b too dark according to LTA. [shakehead]

Edited by Takanori

hmm....me getting the optra5 this week , price is $63988 with leather and sports rim and 5 cd changer which i think is the premium package lor

free item only get the reverse sensor

mine is the red colour , actually tot of changing to 15 inch rim but the package comes with 14 inch , so if change gonna top up xtra $400

no pts lor i think , no say the chevrolet rim is high end 1 ,

also mostly the FC will be high if using 15 inch

now thinking of having tat vcool tint , save $ , going to JB have it done