Acquisition Optra5

Joho

Staff, you mean book Optra 5 $63998 for premium? I thot the price now is $64998 after the COE rise? The basic model is $2k lesser.

Joho, how much did you book for Optra5?

i book when before the 1st bidding in jan , that is 18k , b4 they sell $65988

coe drop 2k , so is $63988 .

cos pending my finance , so i still get the same price at 63988 and get the open cat coe

heheheh...sorry staff, I'd never any postings onto forums except this one, still finding my way about.

Just seen your thread and happy to hear of your "acquisition" :)

Regards

Jansen

yeah man i think i'll take the black.... UNLESS otherwise.. eheh i still have time to choose colour. [nod]

Congrats! Joho...let's all meet up in the near future :)
of course man... wanna meet fellow optra5 brudders, as well as other chevvy bros too lar! [thumbsup]

Optra5 will get many 3rd party upgrades soon. Erfrain of Daewootech.com is coming up with bolt on turbo kit. sly.gif 360 Dynamics have lowering springs for Optra5 as well.

Staff, you mean book Optra 5 $63998 for premium? I thot the price now is $64998 after the COE rise? The basic model is $2k lesser.

Joho, how much did you book for Optra5?

yes, u're right, it's now on 64988 after the COE rose last week.

i got the standard model, which means no leather, no sport rims and no CD stacker, less 2K, but i ADD back 1K for leather (cos i want leather!)

so in the end my package is at 63988, but i'm going for non-guaranteed COE so 1k less again, become 62988. [:)]

OMG... just as i thought my ZHENGING days are over.... [sweatdrop]

Edited by Joho

the red is too "unker" liow leh... more like maroon.. if CHILLI RED, yeah i dun mind.. but it's maroon.. so black lor.

blue i dun like, silver too boring and common and brown.. urm... ahahhahahaahahah

okok no offence to anyone, to each his own! [laugh]

Edited by Joho

hannor... oh well.. wat to do?

black lor.. then u see i'll change my signature to:

"I have lovely swirl marks, how about you??"

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

ic ic...Actually wats the diff between Guranteed and non-guranteed COE?

I'm abit confused...why there is 1k lesser if take non-guranteed COE?

hmm...sorry ah, me newbie so abit blur [:p][blush]

ehhe i'm no expert, and dunno how to explain! let's wait for the expert bros here to explain.

all i know is the guaranteed means u WILL get the COE, even if they have to bid higher for it, u will still get it, at no extra cost.

for non-guaranteed, if after 6 bids i dun get it, i can choose to top up and continue, or just call off the deal and get all my deposit back. THAT MUCH i know.. [:)]