Any Gen2 owners??

Sei_fei_loh

Hi all,

any gen2 owners in this forum. I drive a grey 1mth old gen2. d: )

probably all gen2 owners can sign in and we can have meetups once in a while. d: >

Btw. GONG XI FA CAI!!

there is one at tuas..

its with the alfa romeo and lambo showrooms.. there share the same main gate.

the other one in leng kee is quite ulu. when u see kia's showroom, turn into the lane and its on ur right. d: >

happy test driving!

sreiosuly, i have no idea hw much is it nw..

just a guess.. probably anywhere from 55k onwards..

pls dun quote me.. d; >

anyways. i bought at a higher price.

arnd 60k d:( [rifle]

hehe..

wow !! Gen 2 !! cool.gif Test drove it 2 mths back, was quite impressed with it .... but the reason i din get it is still due to the proton name ( no offence bro) + numerous negative postings on MY forums regarding interior quality. Furthermore, its their 1st own engine, so still kinda untested ....

Post some pics !!! pirate.gif

Hi all,

any gen2 owners in this forum. I drive a grey 1mth old gen2. d: )

probably all gen2 owners can sign in and we can have meetups once in a while. d: >

Btw. GONG XI FA CAI!!

wah from sei fei loh downgrade to gen2? [sweatdrop]

cornering shiok ho?> [sly][sly][sly]

in fact campro is similar technology to VVT aka the cam profile changing. but current Gen2 doesn't come with the real 'campro' yet. it's expected to come in the future engine with the same engine block [thumbsup]

Hey, just wondering, where is the Proton showroom? I cant seem to find it..gossip.gif

Could i have the address? wink.gif Thanks!

Its opposite the Alfa showroom dah laugh.gif

The SE there named ICE is quite sui inlove.gif

Edited by Hitman

No worries ... see ALfa showroom from the main rd , turn left or right depending on where you coming from ... the showroom is on your right wink.gif

Go see the SE ICE ... dun know still there or not , sui lah tongue.gif

Hey, just wondering, where is the Proton showroom? I cant seem to find it..gossip.gif

Could i have the address? wink.gif Thanks!

shakehead.gifshocked.gifthat is...............SHOCKING!!!laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif