New to car

Dennisk

don't think they are interested ley sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif or else the Stream 2L manual will be nice thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

hmm.. somehow i still cannot accept stream's look ler [:p]

but new odyssey is [nosebleed][nosebleed][nosebleed][nosebleed]

cannot ask the PI to bring in meh? [sweatdrop]

tried... this time the meter sort of stays still before moving up... was able to hit 3.5 before i upshift to 5th gear

no wonder lar...i was on flat road and tried on 4th and 5th to push it further but it just dun go faster... the needle just stay put there...tink should be max output liao..

haha...i wont do such thing to own car....hard pain squeezing them and having high bills after that fun...keke [sweatdrop][laugh]

yup.

consumption is good... getting worse as i suffer more and more from heavy right foot syndrom.

its powerful for a 1l but still very much underpowered.

no wonder lar...i was on flat road and tried on 4th and 5th to push it further but it just dun go faster... the needle just stay put there...tink should be max output liao..

not really, even on flat road i am able to go further to at least 170 km/h on NSH, only that it takes longer time [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

sunny top speed is 180 km/h, many reported to have gone higher than that. think ur accent should be able to do that either, it must on manual 4th gear all the way [thumbsup]

Edited by En0203

haha...i wont do such thing to own car....hard pain squeezing them and having high bills after that fun...keke sweatdrop.giflaugh.gif

when I was single back then, I really don't care sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

now with 4 kids to feed sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif