Genie47 1st Gear March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 No. Time travel very dangerous. I'm thinking of installing photon torpedoes, phasers and replicators. Heck! Why install in car. Just install at home and your fridge will never be empty. No need buy petrol. Just walk up to it and say: "Shell V-Power, 20L drum." Breeeeeeem! Drum of V-Power materializes. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 Still got to carry to your car lehz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 Say to replicator "200W electric powered pump" Breeeeeeem! Pump materializes in replicator . After pumping, and you need to relive the experience of getting a free gift, say to replicator "Coca-Cola, ice cold!" Breeeeeem! Bottle of ice cold coke circa 1968 style materializes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 what time travel???? i'll just cable-tie these babies to my wallet... Next day wake up... woohoo!!! you're a true blue trekkie.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 You very the imaginative sia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 jump thru space maybe... that's why you get where u wanna go faster, and with less petrol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papercup Neutral Newbie March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 Wow! Really!? Me want too! Me want too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhoo Neutral Newbie March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 Are they magnets??? Again??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 You need it to contain hot plasma. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papercup Neutral Newbie March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 Maybe it also contain kryptonite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 Cannot use that, Superman sometimes need to change in cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 hi, did ur mechanic mentioned anything on hw long they can last?? any warranty?? $80/pc is pretty steep a price to pay.... there is a website for it ... at www.sixth-element.com never ask warranty. looking at the material I think can last quite long, maybe 3-5 years. he say if buy 8 pcs can give discount... i say i'll consider. but its true, even after discount it'll stil be sibay ex... if u interested i can pass u the contact , so u can call them to enquire.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 no they are not magnets.... just some "ball rubber balls" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Appletm33 Neutral Newbie March 10, 2005 Author Share March 10, 2005 Yup, i m interested but $80/pc is too ex. leh... minimum muz buy 8 izzit..?? anybody else interested??? mayb grp buy can be cheaper...??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 With that kind of money, I go buy illegal tiger's balls and put on fuel line . Like Esso says it last time, its like putting a tiger in your tank. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 buy and cable-tie to your wallet lor... maybe next morning wake up break-even seriously i dun see how a non-contact, non-magnetic/ferrous item can help in so many ways. Look at the claimed applications... tie to: shock sbsorber fuel line brake booster battery ICE setup computer - speed up connection wor!! if like that seriously... tie to my baseball cap i will become smarter liao since the brain also work on electrical signals Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panda Neutral Newbie March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 is it endorsed by milla jovovich and bruce willis? sounds like a spin-off from the Fifth Element... I haven't figured out 6th element. now 1-4 fire water earth air 5 love 6 is? Luck? if you're lucky, the chip works, if not lucky don't work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 no need buy minimum 8 ... any amt its up to u ... but of course he said the more the merrier lah . dunno if thats referring 2 u or him ($) lah!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...