Interrior lights

Thug

Me also changed mine to LED type. A bit brighter. It has 6 LED incorporated in it. Cost S$12.

As my interior light is towards the rear, therefore the rear is brighter than the front. But the white light chio chio leh. thumbsup.gif

Where did u get it? U got pple to install or DIY? If got pple to install...12 bucks including installation?

Me also changed mine to LED type. A bit brighter. It has 6 LED incorporated in it. Cost S$12.

As my interior light is towards the rear, therefore the rear is brighter than the front. But the white light chio chio leh. thumbsup.gif

Dude, I got it for $10.50. lipsrsealed.gif

Hello, hello,

Time to work. Read Gad posting. Can get Moses to be sponsor so he can

Arrange for group buy here?

I am sure quite a few would want gauges and illegal lights

You know him better than me...so can taukarchiu contact him or not...

If not I have to buy a Vios to buy lights laugh.gif

Where did u get it? U got pple to install or DIY? If got pple to install...12 bucks including installation?

Yup S$12 includes installation.

But hor installation very simple leh just "plug n play" type leh. Anyway he installed it for me.

Ermz.. He's doing mainly Vios' pruchases lehz.. People from other car makes do go to him to get stuff. His profit margin is not that high one. It's like a passion for him as he drives a Vios as well. sweatdrop.gif

This led bulb i brought from permas jaya m'sia at rm18. i think u go to L & L acessories shop they selling rm25 if not wrong. [lipsrsealed]

Although I got slightly more expensive than urs S$12 compared to S$10.50, to me its ok lah. Only S$1.50 difference. Moreover the shop near my place n I frequent his shop. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] Done quite a lot of stuff there liao.

Probably u can do a MO 4 the bros here. [thumbsup]

Nope problem nod.gif

But your bulb is not what I'm looking for.

Here's what I'm looking for tongue.gif

3022r.jpg

3022g.jpg

3022b.jpg

rollover.jpg

Cheers sunny.gif

Edited by Nemesis