Quest Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 I'm now thinking about installing the heat insultaion on the bonnet, since the bonnet really dries very fast due to the heat... u should see my car now.. all the burning incense / ash... combined with rain... go wash ur car la!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 Ops PPWC tonight... anyone? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 Oy! PPWC is now as hallowed as God's name in Hebrew! Cannot anyhow mention or say! If you do, you will incur the wrath of the forum mods! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 Orrr siao liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aveo05 Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 tmr go la..... tmr got tcss at kallang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 i tot y'all everyday got tcss @ kallang... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 So its a quality control defect or does Chevy expect you to accept that(aka. inherent negative feature)? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aveo05 Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 bo la siao... tonight go back ZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...... if got meet up tonight then call me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 TURN OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (echo: turn out.........!!!!!!!!!!) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 out.. out... out.... out..... (lagi echo) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 lep,rite,lep,rite,lep,rite,lep.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 i tot after the turn out call is the biling-perlong sounds of cupboards falling and chairs flying around... then lep rite lep rite?? brings back painful memories... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genew Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 2 mad men reliving their sad past Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 My reservist unit more serious. Kenna turnout, all of us reservist run out with rifles and bayonets fixed, high port. Hentakaki in front of gate then berhenti. Left or right face turn and face the gate towards the outside. When guard comd say, "en guard!" all of us take aim. If you are the intruder at the gate not scared, I scared ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 whereas you have you whole career ahead of you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 guards are under orders... they can't open fire if you're non-threatening... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong_kia Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 Actually, if you all want to shut it off, I think possible. Might have to look under dashboard. But I will have headache once I hang upside down from driver seat.. haha.. Anyway, I used to have it fogging up EVERY night last time. During servicing, I told them the vent there cannot close, no matter the setting I switch on the AC.. if you turn on your fan speed the highest, put your hand there, can feel wind blowing out. They say it is some european standard that must have air blowing there, etc. (Maybe, I not sure whether they smoking me or not). But I told them here not Europe. And every other car I see (japanese, volvo, etc) all dun have this problem. So please TURN OFF the vent. They did not off fully lah.. I still can feel some air coming out, but now only fog during raining night. Normal nights no more fogging.. so I guess I can live with that.. raining I will on wiper, so will clear the fog too.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong_kia Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 So on ah.. My reservist.. no stay in except exercise.. and I combat engineer.. Got one time, I tell u, my first guard duty as recruit.. kenna someone SOL wanted to escape camp.. tall and fat cook.. wah. BOS, Guard Comdr Gate IC 3 person struggle with him.. until he almost reaching the gate liao.. I sentry. stand there eyes wide.. Dunno what to do.. no one got time to give order.. all happened like within 2 mintues.. I saw opportunity, rush up from behind him, gave him a bear hug, prop my legzzzz against the gate.. then the other 3 guys managed to subdue him and guard 2 i/c came out with handcuffs.. Lucky my bayonet never poke anyone.. was still slingging on the rifle. That was my 1 out of 2 times in a fight during NS days. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...