Wheel spin...

Turbonetics

oic....thumbsup.gif.

eh, but thot launch control is suppose to avoid wasting power making road graffitti.

It doesnt spin that long lah...enough for the wheels to spin, hook up and go..laugh.gif

But of course not the wowo s40 t4 type of space travel..rolleyes.gif

huh? SOYA, so dun drive a galant ah? [confused]

I driving a VR. Drove the VRM and VRG versions too but both scrapped liao [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Normal VR/VRG can do wheelspin....just floor accelerator at traffic light.

The VRM... woot [inlove][inlove][inlove] U floor already have to hold on to steering wheel or you will be sucked into your seat haha... Can't imagine the Vr4 though...... [rolleyes]

My dream Car.

U got join SGC (singapore galant club)? think they have 4 vr4 members.

Sure man... I'll love to hitch a ride haha~ [inlove] Any idea if they are still manufacturing this wonderful car over in nippon land? Or are they producing the new fugly galant?

Bro...what's can you let me have the link for the SG Galant club ?

VR4 production ended I think in 2002 !

Hope the new one is out soon..think the new one confirm monster !

Last week played with a Rex at ECP in the afternoon...leading him on the way till Suntec City....when we both came to a stop at traffic junction...we both each other the thumbs up !

Ok..let me know when you are free and you can even take over the driver's seat for a spin as well !!!

are all 1.3litre n above manual cars able to do wheel spin from stationary???

Why would you want to wheel spin it?