Muffler question

Othello

Scare is ok, luckily didn't over impress any men-in-white back when my brick was running all over Sillypore [laugh]

Yep exams over that's why got time to order your Gtechs by phone mah [nod]

1.5L or 1.6L not much diff lah! [:p]

So after Christmas it will be for us to enjoy our new toys. [sly] Will definitely remove the sparetyre, tool box and subwoofer temporarily. Too bad I can't remove the 2nd sparetyre I'm carrying! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

........... y not remove the driver ..??? ......... [sly][sly]

wah...very eye catching post leh....what is this mine is bigger than yours thingy going on here eh ? [sly][laugh]

wait for this: ............. mine can 'spit' furthest.......... i mean smoke.... [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Super7

told you guys alreadi:- it's not the size or length that matters, it's the guy who does it with skill and finese........... [sly][sly]

Edited by Super7

Just make sure the pipe's the same diameter to minimise low end loss. Assuming you want it for the sound.

[pirate] tks alot guys for the feedback............actually my old car's remus tailpipe was the milo gong type.....very nice bassy note, not loud at all.......love it till kenna caught [furious] ..then gotta pay $$$ to garment [rifle] .......pissed off by the fact tt the guys from LTA who did an on site noise n emissions test told me:"hey, yuor car actually pass u know....." !!!!!!!! [confused]......that was then when garment got a blanket ban on al exhaust mods...........now so good , still got TUV certification.........but my car dun hv[bigcry].....so now tink will just get one wif same diameter............ last qns.......FK or man