Aveo5 or Getz 1.3

Dannygooey

other than the car prices, considerin the loan interest as well in the calculations... dun tink u can "breakeven " for the high price paid 4 a jazz/fit...

I totally agree thus my point is if its just for transport why not a non-jap which is so much cheaper provided not much problem.

I dun mind the Optra5, Aveo5, Getz, Cerato sedan n Cerato H/B. [:)]

20k in 4mths.... works out to b 166km/day.....?????

ur petrol n servicin must b very high!!!!!

His ger ger is in the east side of this island. He lives on the north of the island. He goes to JB for PPWC. He works in the west-central of this island. That is where all the 166km/day went to. laugh.gif

Seriously, this is the way to own a car. Drive and drive and drive otherwise, not justified owning one.

Tat's wat I place in my calculations, the price of the cars, n see the price diff, ignoring the interest as the diff is about 0.1-0.2% which is significant for a 10 yr loan

Seriously, this is the way to own a car. Drive and drive and drive otherwise, not justified owning one.

Correct! [thumbsup] Buy liao must use gao gao....

Just like the advert in M1..."....cars just love to run...." [scholar]

Edited by Toalson

You also not bad lahz.. I saw you yesterday along Woodlands Ave 1, Jas with ya. Went for check up? How many more months to go?

no wonder...... i tot he's some delievery driver.... can easily clock up 100km+/day....

he needs a solar or a hydrid car lah..... more fuel economcial than jazz... up to 100km/l..... but the cost of the car is too ex!!!!!!!!

My ideal would be a small-mid type, comfortable for 4 passengers, 1 front, 3 back....

Yo bro, im sorry man, if you want to ferry your 4 passengers "comfortably" then i think the aveo and getz may not do the trick. [grouphug]

Whats your budget by the way? I can understand, want the best out of the min amount of $ right? But realistically speaking, how to expect a affordable car which is big, beautiful and uncommon on the road?

My 2 cents worth..

Ermz.. Hehe.. Okiez lahz.. Value for money mahz.. But heart itchy for coupe lehz.. See all the Integras flying around..