Z Stab...! Who interested to install wif mi ?? !!! ??

B0ss

Yo Bro,

Thanks for the tip.

Read thru the past forums and most of them suggest that

Z-stab installed on a manual car does not really improve

the performance of the car. More for ICE.

I think grounding would be a much better option for my manual car.

Cheers.

It's suppose to be more than a VS leh.. really marketing only? VOGS group got try? Their feedback? Same as other VS?

I interested. Driving Camry '05 model. Like fellow bro, I tried SMS and email but no pix and no sound. Website also mentioned Z-Stab will be available in all major car accessory shops in Singapore!! Anyone know where to get it?

in that will do grounding 1st then consider about z-stab. for z-stab there are ppl wanting to install and happy with the performance which make me itchy leh. dun know whether to bite the itch or let it go..... thinking..... thinking.....thinking.....

on paper state as 4 A/T, u are right.

wah osiris...see lah, make me malu [sweatdrop] cos i 100% sure urs was CVT, told that another bro hehe.

As for the try out yah sure, one day meet up. Is there a meet up tmr nite? If I can squeeze time out, will go.

if u have oredi a volt stabilizer, then don need to install z-stab. If u really want z-stab, then can sell your volt stab.

Z-stab should work better with grounding. My friend's BMW E46 had a z-stab installed, gear change was so smooth you wont notice if u werent paying much of an attention.

His speakers used to have static when he turned up the volume, but after z-stab, static sound poofed

dun like that lah, i was told it is some sort of CVT. But the gear changing feel different from the older corolla. Guess I was wrong blush.gif

yah going today for meetup.

Edited by Osiris