Presenting! The Hoy Hoy Trap-A-Roach

Genie47

my car isnt so much roach infested.. probably will find 1 or 2 stuck critters after a week. just changed to a fresh trap so still empty hehe

great product genie! looking for somoething like that for my loo. my toothbrush smells like its been crawled all over... [furious]

I leave it in there for 1mth. Usually 2mths ineffective as it will be full of corpses. sly.gif

Thanks for the tip bro, i also need to get a bait liao. that day i saw 1 big one on my dashboard!!!!!!

went to Daiso just now, run out of stocks leh, couldnt find...

will get your HoyHoy one..... :)

PS: btw, i read b4 that a dead roach is much more dangerous than an alive one! this is because they have all sorts of bacteria and germs on their bodies. when they die, these bacteria multiply. i wouldnt keep those roach corposes for long if i were u, especially in an enclosed area like the car, skali get lung infection *touch wood*!!! :D

i juz left it there ley... so far my haul only 1 after 1 mth... lolzz well i think those bacteria gonna kena lung cancer if they stay in my car... not me.. haha...

Mwahahahahahaahaha! Death by starvation! Mwahahahaha! KILL! DESTROY! BABIES, FEMALES, MALES! KILL!

Murder!Death!Kill! (MDK) [laugh]

Wise man say

Only fools rush in... [smash]

Edited by Erikkson

Mwahahahahahaahaha! Death by starvation! Mwahahahaha! KILL! DESTROY! BABIES, FEMALES, MALES! KILL!

My friend bought the Daiso ones and it does work well. The corpse findings however can be a little disturbing. He showed me 2 roaches that was stuck close to each other and one of them only had half of its body left. We deduced that the other roaches ate it to prolong its life...Pretty cannibalistic these litter buggers... [:/]

Continue to kill lor! Wei ming chu hai! laugh.gif For the good of society, your children, my children and we all live happily ever after. grouphug.gif