Slickjeff

Does MagicJet work ??  

70 members have voted

1. 1.

• No
    • Yes
    • Dunno/Dont Give A Hoot

my dad took the magicjet off the car when he changed the air filter. i was not aware until weeks later when i saw it in a box in the store room rack..

i don't even realise its gone.. whatever 'gains' are psychological.. [thumbsdown]

Transcript of what happened.

#1- ask ppl to "buy liao & try"..dun ask so much question (buy also need marnee wat)

#2- alot of 1-time poster with WONDERFOOL claims (Smell a rat here)

#3- while real member feedback poor comment kanna gangbang by his "supporter" (Rat here again)

#4- check the patent right with USPO & cfm not from there,chk CHINA no record (Rat)

#5- happy happy sent PM to ppl but disable recieve OM mode (Rat)

#6- farkers's claim are all over the sky, dunno if fix can fly or not?

Need advice.

But exchanges here suggest the usual skeptics are simply brushing aside without objectively trying it or finding out what's inside or with convincingly explanation. Perhaps, their sweeping remarks might lead one to think they are the know-all about innovations and technologies, particularly about automobile on planet earth. At least, common sense could give credit to bravery of this Chinese-looking guy actually coming out a "gimmick" which has a sizeable believers and distributors in several countries.

Apprecaite if someone can advise who are possibly the fools - the believers or the skeptics?

if u r willing to give it a try for $70, why not? Just monitor your FC before & after you install MJ.

can share and let us know.

Why would the Chinese-looking guy for looking for bravery?

He just sees how many fools he can milk and how much money he can make, that's all.

Marketability aside.

To say it works probably would quite unacceptable for skeptics who think it's just a tin foil.

To say it doesn't, perhaps, would be unfair after hearing from those whom I know are intimately acquainted with their cars.

actually it is not just a tin foil...

it's an overpriced & CMI tin foil.

come to think of it, was it DPS or some voltage stablizer thingie that has tin foil wrapped around fuses welded to the wired?

gee.... guys, go buy off all the tin foils fr the supermarket and start wrapping ard ur car, trust me, u will gain 500bph and will fly faster then F-16!!!

So, you think it so simple as tin foil wrapping? If someone has not misled me, it has patents application number 200420044472.9 and 200410026781.8. Now, you might as well say patents are mostly useless (until condoned by engineers like you all) - isn't it interesting?

Edited by Hattee

warouz... u keep holding up the work "Patent" like some sorta commandment written by Moses Lim who was at Mount Pleasant Road waiting for Apollo, god of sun to give him instruction.

strange as u may not believe, Apollo tell u that a product dun need Patent to b successful, example is online pornography, immersely popular esp when free.

strange as u keep self denial, the poll said it all. it still dun work.

You certainly know more porno than these patents.

Sometimes, majority can be grossly wrong if you understand what is badge engineering.

You mean u know as much abt porno and patents arh?

So how much does it cost to register patent in malaysia? and is singapore design valid in taiwan?

and where to get how much is XXX dvd in malaysia... oops, tat one u can pm

guys... chill.. lets not get off topic..

we don't want any personal 'attack' do we? :)

Personally didn't try MagicJet. so i have no comment on whether it really worked.

Since its called MagicJet, it sounds like it works wonder leh.

Edited by Slayer

hi, i got a magic jet for one month. but u feel that it does not have any effect on my car (nissan sunny) but it do give a quieter engine and more responsive. willing to sell it at 50 bucks, price negotiable (bought at 75). might work better in some other cars. anybody wants it can PM me. thanks.