Lexus Altis

Passerby

Saw an Altis with Lexus badge (red background) today.

Was it Lexus Altis R-type ? Or Lexus IS200 Altis ??

Or Lexus Altis made in Thai?? [dizzy]

maybe for Lexus wannabes with shallow pockets. Is also a

good idea Borneo Motor changes all badges of toyos

to Lexus, and charge more. [laugh]

what u have seen is not as intersting as what i saw!

u saw an altis but i saw a Liteace puting a lexus badge!! U din see wrongly. I did mentioned L-I-T-E-A-C-E. LITEACE!!!! i forget the color of it. i think its orange. very unique color one.

with sports rim some more. I find vans are getting more and more tiong these days. Think should take my dad's hiace and rebadge it as Toyota fortuner.

hehehe

there is a liteace club in singapore... i saw 1 with full bodykit, tinted windows, HID, GT wing on roof... wonder if he got change to KNN air filter or not... might even have HKS grounding cables...

Or Lexus Altis made in Thai?? dizzy.gif

I saw a Kancil with a Ferrari badge before in JB laugh.giflaugh.gif

Or Lexus Altis made in Thai?? [dizzy]

hiaz its so easy, all it cost is about $15-18 to buy the badge from one of those accessories shop and stick it there and u can have whatever you want.... but one needs to be quite thick-skin to put up with that...

what u have seen is not as intersting as what i saw!

u saw an altis but i saw a Liteace puting a lexus badge!! U din see wrongly. I did mentioned L-I-T-E-A-C-E. LITEACE!!!! i forget the color of it. i think its orange. very unique color one.

with sports rim some more. I find vans are getting more and more tiong these days. Think should take my dad's hiace and rebadge it as Toyota fortuner.

hehehe

I dun think its legal....Sport rims on van? dumb...before u know it, these vans will be all doing performance mods, and then racing at 120 down expresssways (i've seen it before)...just a nuisance and menace to other road users...with their high CG, they become a threat to others, esp when cornering...I know if i see something like this again, I'll send their number to LTA/TP, and if possible, take down their company name also...

A lot of Harrier owners in S'pore are also very thick skin to put Lexus badge but the Toyota logo on the steering wheel & mirror on bonnet's left can never hide the truth.

Once my boss and I got into a client's fake Lexus (Harrier). That bloody client kept talking about "My Lexus". I almost wanted to vommit. But I actd blur & gave him face and also helped boosted his ego.

hahaha, your client may be some kind of cheapo

who wants all but pay less. Be careful of business

with him [scholar]

How about some Accents with high mounted spoilers with decals shouting "TYPE R"??

I think the "R" stands for Relax!! [laugh]