06 Civic Sedan spied uncovered!

Shouyi

actually don't you all think it looks huge for a civic? or is it the female driver is smaller size? The front looks like the current odyssey leh...

Are we not getting the JDM / Europe version? Let's hope the final product in real life would be sweet! :D

either this is the USDM version or it's a hoax..

The 2006 Civic Type-R is a hatch, 2L i-vTEC and has around BREMBO! discbrakes...

looks damn fierce....not like this at all...

dat was the concept car, i tot????

usually concept cars dun make it to the road...

only the renault made it....

oh is it? oops! [sweatdrop]

But they really got the concept right in the concept car cos they finally woke up to what people want in a Civic...

Hope some of the "concepts" will make it to the production model...

This looks like a chap cheng car, side looks like 80s Corona, front is City and the rear dunno from where. Real yuks, yuks. I won't even go near it. But if free, I may consider lah!

you were talking about the red/orange hatchback... on the rd platform right???

that was just concept.... but it will be nice thou..... design too radical to be for next yr's production IMHO..

the headlamps look like current accord JDM, grill from the stream/ airwave, rounded bumpers sort ok remind me of the nissan primera and...the door panels from a G9 corolla

[jawdrop] Your description is spot on [thumbsup]

YES YES!

The front is damn fierce one. Those headlights no need eyelids already very swee...

If the production model is anything like that concept car, i'm sure there'll be very good demand for it..

In all honesty, looking at the pics, I am more inclined to say..THANK GOD I GOT MY CURRENT CIVIC!!!

haha...but then taste differs....I can't accept that bulbous body...too damn rounded and fat for me...

Where you got these photos from? no logo that state it is a HONDA-civic and the car body look like being tampered with if you look at it right mirror... you post these pic for fun ah? [dizzy]

even the wheel cap logo also being "blanko" off... are you trying to mislead others here???

at least what Turbonetics posted looks authentic...

Edited by Starian

spy shots meh. that's the pilot model, one step forward from concept. the look and feel is indeed like the concept imho.

i got a feeling that this is likely to be the appearance of the new civic. if not 100%, at least 80% alike.

pity very much like g9. a real pity. family car looking? no. fierce looking? no. just nothing. a blank and image-free car.

Edited by Liuhao

yo, please get your facts right, ok? You know what is spy shots?

All manufacturers will cover up thier pre-production cars.