Looking for ground wires

Whistlad

any to recommend?

stumble across this on the web

"hyper ground system - universal wires"

any idea if its available in spore? where can i buy?

thanks

is tat so? anyway, why not go get those $18 stuff fr chew hup thai n i teach u how to wire? beri easy job. i think 1/2 hr can finish liaoz.

18 bucks one good anot? if it is good then i don't mind buying...how many points of grounding can be done? was thinking will it last....where is chew hup thai?

Edited by Dennisk

aiya... good lah.

but for $18 cfm ur car cannot fly lah. how to promise got magic power? tio boh?

must buy 1 more set of bolt n nuts hor, size is M8.

what is the grounding cables rating(resistance)? how much is a set of bolt and nuts?

i measured negative point of batt to the engine body the reading gave me 0.003Volts...is this still ok?

Edited by Dennisk

resistance is in Ohms. not voltages which is current.

1 set of stainless steel bolts n nuts abt 30-40ct lor. goto central engineering, just directly opp S-11 at jln besar stadium, corner shop. remember it is M8. you may want to get a couple (2) spring washer also.

i think it is 5 point system. should b more then enuff.

anyway, i dun advocate spending too much on such things.

no need teach lah, next week after 11 Jul i finish my skool assignment can help u also, just remember to get a small bag of (4" long) cable ties, some larger ones (6") as well to braid the ground cables together.