Longblack Neutral Newbie October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 Dear Hitman, Β Thanks bro... use to have Airwave 2 but dun know why lost... Β Cheers β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longblack Neutral Newbie October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 Hi 05, Β Got it. But need to check his next flight to Japan. Me getting the plate too and the Dial & Aircon Matt Ring. Need not to pay first. He will be back next week and will update you on the schedule... Β As for the bodykit, likely to be early 2006...see what Mrs longblack say... later kena and it will come with the fog light unless mugen kit able to fix in.... likely not... will check... Will discuss again Β Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluedevil Neutral Newbie October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 Hi LongBlack, Β By any chance you would be taking an additional order for the side step? Β Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwave05 Neutral Newbie October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 Hi Longblack Β U hv helped me to put all the upgrades in phases. U r an . Β Now everything already in the pipeline, next will be CAR POLISH....GLARE anyone? MICRO has excellent feedback and comment with the outcome, on his BLACK Airwave. I think he got S$388 earlier. Β Interested for Mass nego ? Β Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longblack Neutral Newbie October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 Hi BlueDevil, Β The order is open. Afterall will post again for the last call after check with my Bro-in-law his schedule. Β Therefore, I presume you want a set. Β Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micro Neutral Newbie October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 (edited) HI guys..it was really good that we finally get to meet and share knowledge n xperience on our rides...and long black wow u got the price list already that fast man ....dont worry about the publicity in the mag man ..I can try to ask them directly no need lubang...and most of them support this kind of car clubs but I think we should try to get more airwavers to join us.. Β 05,im going to glare at amk aotopoint for my spa package this sunday about 11am.maybe you wanna come to see the workmanship first or anybody else interested can came then you can try group bargain. Β Longblack im ordering the airwave plate too Edited October 24, 2005 by Micro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micro Neutral Newbie October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 Hi LongblackΒ Many thanks for d Pricelist from CarTimes. Definitely looks X. Β My priority is (i) Fog Lamp, (ii) Garnish Step Plate & (iii) Window Visor. Β Absolutely agree with you on Group Buying. BTW, how do u order from Japan? Which Website? Β Need to take actions otherwise NATO. Do u want to spearhead tis? Maybe once we hit sizeable volume, check n bargain on d price again, update all, collect 50% downpayment n u can ship it over. Β 1) MUGEN Front Under Spoiler = 2) MUGEN Rear Under Spoiler = 3) MUGEN Side Spoiler = 4) MUGEN Wing Spoiler = 5) MUGEN Front Sport Grill = 6) MUGEN Garnish Step Plate = 7) MUGEN Window Visor = AIRWAVE05 8) AIRWAVE Garnish Step Plate = AIRWAVE05,Micro 9) AIRWAVE TONEAU COVER (Black/Beige) = 10) AIRWAVE Fog Lamp = AIRWAVE05 Β Wat say u all? Β Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crv2004 Clutched October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 But if sell car now need to top up at least 20 to 30K to sell the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longblack Neutral Newbie October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 CRV2004, Β OIC.... dun worry... just enjoy what you have now.. I bet you driving CRV... Is a nice car dude... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longblack Neutral Newbie October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 (edited) Dear All, Interested party, please reply with quote. Will update the price before confirmation of order. Β A) MUGEN Front Under Spoiler = B) MUGEN Rear Under Spoiler = C) MUGEN Side Spoiler = D) MUGEN Wing Spoiler = E) MUGEN Front Sport Grill = F) MUGEN Garnish Step Plate = G) MUGEN Window Visor = 1. AIRWAVE05 H) AIRWAVE Garnish Step Plate = 1. AIRWAVE05 2. LONGBLACK 3. BLUEDEVIL 4. MICRO I) AIRWAVE TONER COVER (Black/Beige) = J) AIRWAVE Fog Lamp = 1. AIRWAVE05 Edited October 24, 2005 by Longblack Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwave05 Neutral Newbie October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 Hi Mirco Β Longblack and myself are interested n wish to "Glassplexin" tis weekend . Β Could u help to negotiate a good rate for 2 x AIRWAVE ( For recommending, they may throw in a FOC wash/spa for you ---- hey, hi-5 2 d Band of AIRWAVE bros). Β Luv to join u tis Sunday, however it's not a gd timing for me. Saturday morning would be better. Β Once u hv gotten the best possible rate $$$, just PM (possible b4 tis Thursday ???) me & Longblack on the Rate, Contact person and number. We will take it up from there. Β Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crzytai Neutral Newbie October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 Wao... you guys decided to do so much stuff Too bad i am still a NSF cannot afford it.. And my father is only interested in Sound system now... by than i think all your ride will be full of stuff liao... Β Guess i have to wait till ORD and got job before adding any stuff i want Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crv2004 Clutched October 24, 2005 Share October 24, 2005 Sure Β That is a great car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Dear Hitman, Β Thanks bro... use to have Airwave 2 but dun know why lost... Β Cheers No worries .... just thought I'd drop you a note. Can be quite cumbersome going through 20-over pages of threads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenn Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi everyone, Β Sorry couldn't join last sun as I had appt. Must be a fruitful meet up ya! Β BlueD & Airwave05, when I went for my first servicing I was told Airwave is Timing Chain too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenn Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi longblack, Β I am not sure abt the rest but visor like abit x. One of the dealer quoted my friend $180 for Mugen Visor. Will double check and let you guys noe again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluedevil Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi Airwave05, Β I know the comparison with a 3.0 n 1.5 is funny. But that was the same "feel" I get when I test the RX300. Probably I'll need a Struts bar for my car soon base on my driving style . Recently had an offer on 16" Taiwan Rims but it weights at 7kg. Any recommendation anyone? Β Mine is a blue Airwave. It gives me a cooling effect when driving in the afternoon. Furthermore it reminds me of the sea, the sun, the beach, the wind... Β The good meet up time would be the day we collect our stuffs from LongBlack! Β Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluedevil Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi Zen, Β Do keep us posted. Am very interested in the Mugen Visor if priced less than 200. Β Cheers. β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...