Benny Neutral Newbie December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 book an airwave on mid oct at 67988 promise to deliver mid nov by PI. then kanna aeroplane. give stupid excuse by PI. say deliver on 10 dec. go today kanna aeroplane again. PI say l** Ji** way again. say can refund. F**k!!! after waiting for 2 months say can refund. anyone got any idea how can we dealt with them for time wasting tactic. cos they refund me also no use liao cos i gain nothing except 2 aeroplane ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavili Neutral Newbie December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 Thanks for the input. Perhaps you would like to email me who you bought it and your purchase price and OMV. email : [email protected] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavili Neutral Newbie December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 Sorry to hear that which PI you go to so that i will not kanna aeroplane. it's good to share this so that consumers will not be taken like fools... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benny Neutral Newbie December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 p******e M***r at 67988 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dexterity Neutral Newbie December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 I just book an unit this weekend.... A bit stress to buy from PI coz they are says different things about their competitor. The one I book from, the SE didn't talk bad on others. But still hope that he fulfil what he promise. I will be getting my car in next 2-3weeks. Then I can join u guys ( The Airwaver ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavili Neutral Newbie December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 I guess i know....today visited PI quoted $71K S/Roof OMV between $23 - $24K guaranteed refund below $23K but subject to stock arrival estimate after CNY. Good, no restriction of minimum loan but others charge extra of $1K + -. Most of the PIs are emphasizing on maximum loan of 80 to 90% minimum of 7 to 10yrs loan. At this momemnt i have a friend also interested, perhaps shall we combine and do a group bookings, who know may secure an attractive package offer based on group purchase. Cuerrently we have 2 buyers those interested may call me at 93665677 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwave05 Neutral Newbie December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 Just look forward to yr dream car . I am confident that it will arrive . Why? Those who guarantee 2~3 weeks delivery have confirmed stock and normally are not out for your deposit. Hope you didn't buy from small/unknown companies that fly by nite n gone the next day; like those disappearing travel agents . Even if they go back on their words (guarantee/confirm delivery) and refund you, you only risk 2~ 3 weeks time lost. Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dexterity Neutral Newbie December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 I don't know??? i deposit 1k already and hope for the best! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belnsebas Neutral Newbie December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 hi benny i noe exactly how u feel .. cos' i bought from them and they oso did the same thing. Initially they say I can get d car in 2nd wk of Nov then say shipment delay, 3rd wk say car come but still in PSA port, cannot come out.. another wk gone.. say LTA long queue for inspection, muz wait.. wait & wait.. until my trade-in car's road tax & ins oso expire. Mu hubby made hell lotz of noise, f**k d SE and even talk to their GM and we finally got our car on 1 Dec. Strange huh.. heard they juz had a big shipment of airwave in, went to their warehse and indeed saw alot of airwaves, how cum they cant deliver to u ??? My advice to u is to keep bugging ur SE, call him everyday & make frequent surprise trips down to make noise there esp during wkends when they hve lotsa customers, make them lose face until they cant tahan u.. ha ha.. dats wat my hubby did.. best if u can talk to higher authority. Overall, it was really a bad & traumatic experience dealing with this type of PI !! My bro bought from HL but never got such headache, d only thing is that he paid d same price as me w/o getting moonroof. Hope my info helps. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Willam Neutral Newbie December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 Which PI are you prefering ? My bro considering the airwave. please advise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micro Neutral Newbie December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 Hi guys just to let you know that I found a reputable shop that can order the mugen bodykit,front back side sports grille and rear spoiler + installation @ $4200.Dont know whether it a good offer or not.... O5 I've installed the RMK dual voltage stabilizer and surprisingly like you i find that the aircon is much cooler.No more flickering of cabin lights when car is stationery or idling. Ive also installed some fuel cracker....only the first time when I refill after installing,resetted the trip meter and the meter's average reading is 13.5 to 14.1km/l..wondering if anybody else has got any input or whether this really works. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwave05 Neutral Newbie December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 Congrats Mirco FYI, my cabin flickering lights only was only resolved when I switched to a bigger car battery. Which fuel cracker did u buy? Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavili Neutral Newbie December 14, 2005 Share December 14, 2005 Those interested in the owner manual can extract from www.honda.jp.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluedevil Neutral Newbie December 16, 2005 Share December 16, 2005 Hi Mirco, Found a better deal. SGD$2300 for original mugen bodykit! Less the grill and the "top rear wing". Installation will be SGD$700 but I got better offers from another dealers on installation and painting. They'll even bring in the Exhaust for SGD$1000! I'm thinking of ordering it from them. Anyone interested we can see if we can have cheaper deals if we group buy. Cheers. BTW, anyone knows how to read the in-mf for Blitz R-VIT for airwave? I got 1 installed, pretty informative Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluedevil Neutral Newbie December 16, 2005 Share December 16, 2005 Hi Benny, I can roughly make it out which PI are you referring. Whom did you make the orders from? As far as I know, there's only 1 person from that place that is earnest to help you when you really want to buy a car from there. I got it from that PI I'm referring with no bad experience. In fact, I can even request them to get me the car at the time and date I want! After sales service was good also. He'll sms or call me once a while to ask me how is the car. Cheers. PS: On the other hand probably I look like big suckers that's why! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie December 16, 2005 Share December 16, 2005 Which PI are you prefering ? My bro considering the airwave. please advise. Refer to my pricelist for the Airwave if your bro is interested. http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/MyCarForum...CK_%21_P1123262 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micro Neutral Newbie December 16, 2005 Share December 16, 2005 actually it should work out to the same amount.If your side less the front grille and rear wing is already $2300 then it should be more if you add in the two items and furthermore istallation @ $700.Spray painting should be done in Japan according to colour code if its from mugen. Anyway valued your input.There are actually more people looking for the bodykit in the shc forum. http://www.shc-forum.com.There a picture of a bodykit from DAMD also.Guys check it out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micro Neutral Newbie December 16, 2005 Share December 16, 2005 Hi cavilli,I think you got the address wrong.It should be www.honda.co.jp and i only found the digital manual in japan not in english ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...