Suzy Pics

Hoppe

Yeah that workshop knows the car well, so will prob go there from now. Good and friendly service too.. Going back tomorrow to remove some of his ICE out of the car.

Car with me ald liao, no problems with it, just went to swap the suspension today.

Edited by Decibel

wats openin n closin ceremony?

330+, quite exp lei. cos moffiz i think the defi replica is about 600 riggit, so about 270 sing dollar

opening an closing ceremony means when u turn the ignition, the gauge will light up and the needle will move up and down to 'calibrate' itself.. like on the defi

but i think for the taiwan ones it just move for fun, no calibration.. but it looks cool [nod]

mm.. also can, 270 for 3 including install is quite ok already. rem one bro say autogauge here is also $300 inc install

btw bro yc u know where got sell those momo handbrake handle n leather cover, saw those original momo, i think damn exp. or u know where got those replica momo or other brand similiar to momo, handle n leather cover. cos most of the time wat i'd seen outside is jus the handbrake cover, which looks very fake, plastic n ugly

replicas ah... not sure liao, maybe u can get a second hand original, but kinda ex also [sweatdrop]

Btw collected my ride bros! Will take some pics and post up tomorrow [:)]

yeah! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

hehe... got someone viewing my car tmr, hopefully eveything goes well *cross fingers* [angel]

Yeah that workshop knows the car well, so will prob go there from now. Good and friendly service too.. Going back tomorrow to remove some of his ICE out of the car.

Car with me ald liao, no problems with it, just went to swap the suspension today.

what suspension are u using now?

GTi coilovers [sly]

Good luck with tmr, earlier u sell earlier i get to bio your future 143bhp monster [sly][cool]

Edited by Decibel

wats openin n closin ceremony?

330+, quite exp lei. cos moffiz i think the defi replica is about 600 riggit, so about 270 sing dollar

opening an closing ceremony means when u turn the ignition, the gauge will light up and the needle will move up and down to 'calibrate' itself.. like on the defi

but i think for the taiwan ones it just move for fun, no calibration.. but it looks cool [nod]

mm.. also can, 270 for 3 including install is quite ok already. rem one bro say autogauge here is also $300 inc install

ic, till now nv seen b4, maybe can got to getzforum n see one of the guy there, cos he stayin near mi n he just went to moffiz to do recently.

oo... coilovers from hotbits?

they say it's actually modified coilover from the starlet [:/]

but must be very expensive [sweatdrop]

heheh... thanx btw, hope everything goes well [;)]

bro decibel, how come u dun wan to buy from bro yc? gti better than normal swift...

hehe probably after hearing all my probs he scared of gti liao [lipsrsealed]

but no lah, dun buy frm me.. thou the past probs are quite minor n some is 'da jing xiao guai', will feel v.bad if the car got problems nxt time [laugh]

Well factors such as road tax, insurance and space made me decide against the GTi. As YC said too, I don't have much confidence in the Gtis currently for sale and the nicely done up ones are too expensive. Maybe make mine a 4dr GTi in the future hehe [;)]

Yeah from hotbits, really enjoying the suspension, even with the extra 2 gti seats and boot full of spare parts, still damn shiok!