Suzy Pics

Hoppe

u can try mcwell ventures.. that time i saw 3 gauges offer at ard 330+?

very nice one, forgot the brand.. black face, and has opening and closing ceremony [nod]

Not only Mcwell got sell the gauges. A few other accessories shops oso bring in the gauges liao.

Yeah from hotbits, really enjoying the suspension, even with the extra 2 gti seats and boot full of spare parts, still damn shiok!

so many stuff in ur car ah... [laugh][laugh]

let's see ur ride soon [bounce2]

How the viewing went bro?

eh.. he couldn't make it, most prob postponed to sunday liao.. he seem quite interested though, ask quite alot of questions... [laugh]

hope more will come view [nod]

bro, as long as he asks so many qns...high chance is he wanna get it...

so ur job is to lead him to the sale...remember assume the sale okie wink.gif

assume the sale? means take it as sold..?

later expectations too high then end up depressed again.. [sweatdrop]

Well factors such as road tax, insurance and space made me decide against the GTi. As YC said too, I don't have much confidence in the Gtis currently for sale and the nicely done up ones are too expensive. Maybe make mine a 4dr GTi in the future hehe [;)]

why no confidence... swift and gti is almost the same design mah [laugh]

gti engine also can recon, since u're gonna swap one in too...

in ur swiftie, runs gti blood [laugh][laugh]

no..i mean when u meet the fellow, try to make him feels he already own it...learn it from my frenz who sold insurance..sly.gif

but first find out what he wants..wat he is really looking for...and if ur car fits the bill...presto thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif