To the driver of SGV****H (Green Geely), PLS READ!!

Icebrush79

To the Lime green Geely (SGV****H) with all the bells and whistles, "impressive" kits and GT wing , I really cannot understand what's your problem... [hur]

I was driving on the 2nd lane of CTE at 80km/h cuz I had this irritating client on the other line asking me complex questions and figures.. Suddenly this "green hornet" poped out from my rear view mirror and started tailgating me... (I was at the 2nd lane... HELLO).. just overtake la!! (yes he was from the 1st lane.. switched to 2nd lane just to tailgate me..)

I think he was doing 110 before he purposely slowed down to 80 just to "poke my Ass".. I don't understand his mentality..

After irritating me for 5 seconds, he accelerated and overtook me, cutting into the 1st lane abruptly nearly banging into an equally "souped up" Honda Fit. The Fit's driver was clearly pissed

cuz he started his series of angry honks at the "green hornet", complete with flashes of his high beam.. Both of them raced each other and soon I was left far behind.. Or so I thought...

As I exited CTE at upper serangoon, fate has it that the green hornet was caught in the jam as he was turning to the MacPherson junction (with alot of road works). Because he was blocked by the buses and loads of cars, I managed to catch up and was side by side with him as the lights turned red.. There, I saw him gesturing to his female companions, pointing to me as though mocking and giving me that challenging look, as though to jio me for a race....

I ignored him of course. When the lights turned red, he zoomed foward, nearly hitting the ah pek on a old bike next to him (as I said, the roadworks was messy so the bike had to eat into green hornet's lane a little). The ah pek looked so scared and he nearly lose his footing...

Next junction, the light was red again so I was unlucky enough to stop beside the green hornet.. he gestured for me to wind down my window... bemused, I did... he said

"Boo toh lah, your Type R lousy sia... fake one is it... losuy sia... " (I'm sorry guys, I'm not trying to imply anything like his race, etc... just merely stating the way he arrogantly proclaim his victory)

Now, i'm amused... is it really that important to win all traffic light "races"... its just cheap trills isn't it... Dun undst what's in his mind... I was still on the phone with my client then, else I would have given him a piece of my mind... total disregard for traffic rules, disrespect for the elderly and people's safety...

This kinda scum don't deserve to even ride a bicycle.

To Mr Green Hornet, if you're reading this, I hope you feel ashamed and rethink your actions next time....!!! [thumbsdown]

cheers

Always believe in Darwin's Theory of Evolution.

[thumbsup] Yup bro....that is what I do and some ppl here seem peeved...but IMO it definitely is a constant that eradicates such bad genes from the world pool [laugh][laugh]

Great minds think alike! [thumbsup][laugh]

is there a civic that looks like the type r in ur avatar?

i tot this model is confirm type R only...

he hao lian his Geely is real Geely ah

That's why I'm amused... there's only one FN2 in the market... So prolly he doesn't know much bout cars I reckon. Ooh btw I forgot to mention, he has Ralliart stickers all over his green body...

So I guess he's trying to be a fake Evo himself??

Dun get how his brain works!! [thumbsdown]

Geely challenge type R.

sometimes huan-nas can be real stupid.

I wasn't even keen on racing... whether its a GTR or a Geely, I believe races should be carried out in tracks only.... sign.. he's funny isn't it...

Even if I see him again, I won't race him.. no point la...

Geely challenge type R.

sometimes huan-nas can be real stupid.

Actually it should be Geely smoke Type R... guess he must be dammed proud of himself now.... [speechless]

That's why I'm amused... there's only one FN2 in the market... So prolly he doesn't know much bout cars I reckon. Ooh btw I forgot to mention, he has Ralliart stickers all over his green body...

So I guess he's trying to be a fake Evo himself??

Dun get how his brain works!! [thumbsdown]

er....yet to be proven if he has [shakehead]

I wasn't even keen on racing... whether its a GTR or a Geely, I believe races should be carried out in tracks only.... sign.. he's funny isn't it...

Even if I see him again, I won't race him.. no point la...

er...save your pride bro....there is no glory as your ride can smoke him anytime.....

i have never met anyone like this [sweatdrop]

i think it was really your bad day man [dizzy]

Yes, I got a terrible time with my client... haha... this green scumbag is my kryptonite!!

I noticed that there are many young drivers lately who thinks their family sedan is some F1 cars!! its very unbecoming and dangerous.... sigh

Yes, I got a terrible time with my client... haha... this green scumbag is my kryptonite!!

I noticed that there are many young drivers lately who thinks their family sedan is some F1 cars!! its very unbecoming and dangerous.... sigh

yah lor....everytime drive my mx-5 also got cb kia wan to jio....knn....leave me alone lah [rolleyes]

sometimes in life all bad things come together one.....

for eg, when i put on my ear piece, no one call me

when i don put on, people call me

when i eng eng, no one call me

when i pang sai, many people call me and i need to struggle to take the handphone out [crazy]:wacko:[laugh]

Remind me of a similar incident happend yesterday evening at BKE. Instead a green hornet, it was a Picanto ...