CD Reviews

Sarong1

Thanks...haha...ya, and she sings English songs. I was trying to say something else...[;)]

Read the first post in this thread and you'll know what I mean. CD Review? Ever seen such reviews before? Only the singer's name?.. [sweatdrop]

Edited by Kermit

1. BobcatSysOp aka Uncle Bob

2. Dome81 aka Sam - (how much will it cost ?)

3. Darkness aka Vignes (thanks sarong )

4. muakmuak aka Daniel (very very nice of you to share this, appreciated!)

5. storm_arc aka storm

6. Spinworkx aka Roy (Thanks for the SRCD 2.1, now for a new CD)

7. Saabretooth, thanks Sarong, btw my setup is run in and tuned, got chance to "review" it?

8. hyun (i hate to spoil this thread with a big namelist but i already miss out on the 1st 2 SCRD liao so .... sorry, thread!)

9. Ben (tk u David, been a while I meet u all, will join meet up soon)

10. Whitepowder aka Goh

13. wankie (gum xia)

17. Topgun (Domo Arigato Sarong)

18. KwongWing (I busy body so chop 3 pieces hor!!! Thanks in advance!!!)

19. KW on behalf of Leo

20. KW on behalf of Slonez

5. storm_arc aka storm

7. Saabretooth, thanks Sarong, btw my setup is run in and tuned, got chance to "review" it?

8. hyun (i hate to spoil this thread with a big namelist but i already miss out on the 1st 2 SCRD liao so .... sorry, thread!)

10. Whitepowder aka Goh

13. wankie (gum xia)

14. wankie (on behalf of Roy)

19. KW on behalf of Leo

5. storm_arc aka storm

10. Whitepowder aka Goh

11. Zambik (Thanks Sarong! I MIA for so long, becoming workaholic already)

13. wankie (gum xia)

19. KW on behalf of Leo

Edited by Zambik

5. storm_arc aka storm

10. Whitepowder aka Goh

11. Zambik (Thanks Sarong! I MIA for so long, becoming workaholic already)

12. eang18 (Thanks Sarong!!, btw wheres the next meetup and when har...)

13. wankie (gum xia)

19. KW on behalf of Leo

Edited by Eang18

Hi, the meetup is on every Wed nite (after 0930pm) at Nasi Padang stall along the shophouses near Mcpherson Jackson's 24 hr Kopitiam. Look out for the thread on the next meetup in this ICE forum. Hope to see you there...cheers.