CD Reviews

Sarong1

Let's do with what I have done...I must really focus on home audio liao...currently looking for a turntable and saving up for a 802D...phew...sweatdrop.gif

I may have spare turntable if you really interested!

Have to go dig in my store ... lemme know!

To those that have booked and will be collecting the STIL CDs tonite, pls collect personally from Kermit or myself. We don't think its a good idea to collect on behalf of others for fear of being lost, kena cheated...kena raped...or whatsoever reasons. Anyhow, comprain also no use...police busy with IMF...

So, best is, when you (one of the 20 special STIL CD holders) see us, pls show your IC without demand, then you face the wall, both hands on the wall, then bend down, then spread your legs. When we have verified your details, then the STIL CD is yours...wink.gif

Hi Sarong and Kermit, thanks again for the really nice effort in producing the CD. Very nice, very interesting. Spend 30min in the car after I reach my MSCP. Must say it is big effort from the two of you wonderful guys! [thumbsup]

To bro Sarong, paisay got to leave early cos whole body smelly and sticky after jogging. Buy you and Kermit kopi, tea, beer....nice time okie?

the Canon in D, i dun hear too clearly but of all the noises, at 00:35 region looks like that's where he dropped the musical score? the rest of the noises can't make out yet, more like the typical body movement, suppressed cough kinda thing.

Actually nobody should mind your smell anyway...since we are all men (except for one)...we not so particular about smell lah...Tea, kopi and beer sounds good...but not in one sitting right? Like that will definitely kena poisoned...dizzy.gif

See ya during next meetups, share with us your comments or feedback or interesting findings on the STIL CD...cheers.wink.gif

Boring (Gary)...next time bring your GF and introduce to us lah...get to know each other mah...have no fear...we never harbour ill intent sly.gif...just want your GF to know what kinda meetup you have and are going to turn up in future...let her feel assured mah...wink.gif

haha...okie dokie...see you ard bro!

since we are all men (except for one)...that one you referring to the lady whom got harassed by the mad guy huh? he is scary man!

Not really harass lah...he was doing Zambik a favour...what he actually meant...was for Zambik to quickly leave the place...if I didn't read his mind wrongly...he was concerned of Zambik's safety actually....sweatdrop.gifsince all down there are men...and she being the only girl girl...

Mind you, he has seen us sitting down there for years already...so he knows what we do...and what we potentially are capable of doing...that is...poison people with ICE....tongue.giflaugh.gif

Hi Sarong,

Just return from Saudi Arabia.

Many tanks for the STIL CD. It is a good one. Just wonder how many hours you spent in your car and how much petrol you burn a day. He He, Once again, thanks.

Hope to see you next week.

You are welcomed...Hmm...I suppose you meant music appreciation? I spend no more than 45 mins per session in my car...this is a rule I set for myself...petrol and time is always a factor...sweatdrop.gif

See you again. wink.gif