Slidingturtle Neutral Newbie September 9, 2006 Share September 9, 2006 hey sarong, thanks last wed for helping to tweak and point out the weaknesses in my set up with mr Kermit.. put my name for a copy too. thanks. 1. BobcatSysOp aka Uncle Bob 2. Dome81 aka Sam - (how much will it cost ?) 3. Darkness aka Vignes (thanks sarong ) 4. muakmuak aka Daniel (very very nice of you to share this, appreciated!) 5. storm_arc aka storm 6. Spinworkx aka Roy (Thanks for the SRCD 2.1, now for a new CD) 7. Saabretooth, thanks Sarong, btw my setup is run in and tuned, got chance to "review" it? 8. hyun (i hate to spoil this thread with a big namelist but i already miss out on the 1st 2 SCRD liao so .... sorry, thread!) 9. Ben (tk u David, been a while I meet u all, will join meet up soon) 10. Whitepowder aka Goh 11. Zambik (Thanks Sarong! I MIA for so long, becoming workaholic already) 12. eang18 (Thanks Sarong!!, btw wheres the next meetup and when har...) 13. wankie (gum xia) 14. wankie (on behalf of Roy) 15. slidingturtle (thanks!!) 16. 17. Topgun (Domo Arigato Sarong) 18. KwongWing (I busy body so chop 3 pieces hor!!! Thanks in advance!!!) 19. KW on behalf of Leo 20. KW on behalf of Slonez ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear September 9, 2006 Author Share September 9, 2006 Not a problem, we are more than glad to help within our means...hope we didn't disrupt your system though.....let me know once your installer has got the thingies fixed up...and allow me to audit and perhaps review on it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kermit 1st Gear September 9, 2006 Share September 9, 2006 yeah...one more name to go... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear September 9, 2006 Author Share September 9, 2006 Still have to wait for a new CD burner to be in place... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kermit 1st Gear September 9, 2006 Share September 9, 2006 U choose the songs...I burn...give me on monday!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear September 9, 2006 Author Share September 9, 2006 Tracks ready...material ready...mentally ready...nao hia eh...burner buay steady... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kermit 1st Gear September 9, 2006 Share September 9, 2006 Mai tu liao...Monday... Ooi bro, see the post on Clarion DSP-7500z. Then see your pm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 9, 2006 Share September 9, 2006 more poison for our brudder sarong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boring Neutral Newbie September 9, 2006 Share September 9, 2006 Can add another copy for me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear September 9, 2006 Author Share September 9, 2006 To me, nothing is poisonous now...I have finally settled down with my EQ...finally......that's why now is the time to enjoy music with a cup of tea in the car ler mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 9, 2006 Share September 9, 2006 ha ha, still got your spkr cables leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear September 9, 2006 Author Share September 9, 2006 Let's do with what I have done...I must really focus on home audio liao...currently looking for a turntable and saving up for a 802D...phew... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kermit 1st Gear September 9, 2006 Share September 9, 2006 ya ya...me too settled my EQ liao...now want to change HU... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear September 9, 2006 Author Share September 9, 2006 That's not call settled when new HU pose new challenges lor...anyone want to sell their Clarion HU (must be HX series and CeBus enabled) pls contact Mr Froggie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boring Neutral Newbie September 11, 2006 Share September 11, 2006 When is the next meetup? I'm a newbie on ICE. Want to join you guys... 1. BobcatSysOp aka Uncle Bob 2. Dome81 aka Sam - (how much will it cost ?) 3. Darkness aka Vignes (thanks sarong ) 4. muakmuak aka Daniel (very very nice of you to share this, appreciated!) 5. storm_arc aka storm 6. Spinworkx aka Roy (Thanks for the SRCD 2.1, now for a new CD) 7. Saabretooth, thanks Sarong, btw my setup is run in and tuned, got chance to "review" it? 8. hyun (i hate to spoil this thread with a big namelist but i already miss out on the 1st 2 SCRD liao so .... sorry, thread!) 9. Ben (tk u David, been a while I meet u all, will join meet up soon) 10. Whitepowder aka Goh 11. Zambik (Thanks Sarong! I MIA for so long, becoming workaholic already) 12. eang18 (Thanks Sarong!!, btw wheres the next meetup and when har...) 13. wankie (gum xia) 14. wankie (on behalf of Roy) 15. slidingturtle (thanks!!) 16. Boring 17. Topgun (Domo Arigato Sarong) 18. KwongWing (I busy body so chop 3 pieces hor!!! Thanks in advance!!!) 19. KW on behalf of Leo 20. KW on behalf of Slonez Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 11, 2006 Share September 11, 2006 yeah...one more name to go... DONE!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kermit 1st Gear September 11, 2006 Share September 11, 2006 You guys ready to listen to the same CD on Wed? Let's all synchronise and play the tracks together....blast the whole Jackson place.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie September 11, 2006 Share September 11, 2006 Hi Kermit, Sure.. I will support... will play that CD this Wednesday... P.S. - what are the names of the tracks? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...