CD Reviews

Sarong1

I understand that he has been getting his hands on in TLC's setup...and I also heard that his car has wowed many. shocked.gif

mr sarong play high end hifi so surely will still recommend CDs to us low-end petrol-driven setups hor? btw, any webpage to recommend for a nice singapore home hifi forum?

Ya...it rained damn heavy last nite. Did I see you there? Sori, I was too engrossed chatting with the rest...you were dressed in what outfit?

Hi Bro,

When u ran into the Nasi Padang Stall when it started raining cats and dogs, you sat beside me and NLatio aka Roland was the 1st to be introduced to you leh... then Shooter aka Eric shok your hands thereafter. Roland is a little bigger size than you. He talked with u for a little while, when it rained heavier he moved inside the stall. I think you shud roughly remember him.

Hi Bro,

<<"With the giving up and relinquishing of clinging to standpoints and underlying tendencies consciousness, I have understood that my mind is liberated.">>

I really admire your decisiveness and courage to do what you have to do. Once you have settled down, dont forget to invite us to your house audio warming party. We are looking forward to that.

Echoloft smile.gif

is echoloft related to 4nocash.com?

maybe i kenna adware cos i think i haven't register and it keeps popping to 4nocash registration site. doesn't sound like they're related huh.

dont exactly know how to do it. everytime i'm in some echoloft forum page it jumps to that 4nocash thing. it doesn't even pop up, it just switches over to that page. something i'm not doing right?

Hi Hyun,

This happens to u whenever we use Firefox browser to go to echoloft.com

What you can do is to use the Add on extension within firefox called: IE Tab to use the embedded engine inside Mozilla/Firefox to open that tab. Then, you add in http://www.echoloft.com/* to this "extensions".

If you do not have this IE Tab extension, you can download this from: https://addons.mozilla.org/firefox/1419/

Hi Bro,

I believe Hyun is using both Spybot and Ad-aware. I figured the problem is that echoloft is not Firefox browser friendly. Am sure both u and ro Sarong1 are using the standard Internet Explorer Browser that does not have this problem of re-directing (not pop-up) to nocash domain. I had told Hyun to install IE Tab in his Firefox browser to overcome this 're-directing' problem.

no no ... the forum kenna hijack by that 4nocash website. i heard they plan to throw the forum into some tall buildings .. or at least throw the server there. maybe can break a few windows.

now is ok liao. the people there seem quite swell. they dun talk so much about aeroplane noise leh. maybe the In House Entertainment in their house not so near airport?