Cheapest conti car??

Immortal

what is marque ?? anyway though chevrolet is conti or marque, but maker still from korea rite? so quality wise is comparable to other cars in conti/marque?

Oh sorry [sweatdrop]

Car brand is usually called marque. Like Toyota, Ford are marques.

So I mean if you mean by car brand then Chevrolet Aveo 5 is the cheapest although it's made in Korea.

For really made in Europe cars then I think it's the Fiat Panda [laugh]

How much is the Panda nowadays? Polo shouldn't be that ex also. Was it around $60K? might have drop now and it's a VW. [thumbsup]

How bad can it get? [laugh] but then, Fiat is equally exciting in its class [thumbsup]

huh ford is link to mazda?? lol i din noe that. woah then is ford laser wu hua?? i mean ford laser consider its a conti car though made in philipines izzit good ?

er but panda not that nice... :( if only punto is 53 haha

panda so cheap meh?? saw from fiat sg website it says from 61800 onwards leh [confused]

Edited by Immortal

ford owns mazda, volvo, jag, bentley, mercury, etc. the ford laser has been a rebadged 323 for many generations liao since 1980 and is developed by mazda in japan. hence, the laser is a conti car as much as a vios is an american car. tongue.gif